Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 234,757
Finally make a decision
to upgrade to an iPhone only to find out that there is STILL a long ass waiting list for the thing
![]() my phone carrier has a waiting list and so does the 2 local Apple stores. I would have thought the hype would have died down and inventory levels would be normal now. Is it still like this in other places? __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
Credits: 412,542
hell no gyul...iphone to di weeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrlllllllll
Evo is what in style now..but right now i curve-ing with Blackberry
i do not want another blackberry so that holds no interest.
I was just curious to know if south of the border there are still waiting lists to but iPhones. I'd go with the Samsung Galaxy if it came with a camera flash. __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
17 61
Credits: 530,128
get an android based phone..
preferably a HTC __________________ After me tell dem run de marathon dem couldnt run it! after me tell dem bun dung de dance dem couldnt bun it!! Buju |
Kinda made up my mind that I dont want one of those. why u feel they better? Remember my phone is mainly for business use, so alot of the "fun" things ppl like to do with their phone doesnt catch me. __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Weakness fuh Sweetness
Credits: 78,835
apparently I can buy one here if i wanted to but I am just not interested.
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
17 61
Credits: 530,128
main reason __________________ After me tell dem run de marathon dem couldnt run it! after me tell dem bun dung de dance dem couldnt bun it!! Buju |
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
Credits: 1,062,204
if you wanted a business phone you'd have stuck with a blackberry.. that IS their main selling point..lol..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
Habitual Enabler
Credits: 105,883
^^^^^What she said
Most all my friends who have the new Iphone say it does everything extremely well, except making phone calls lol When Jobs finally fix it maybe I'll switch. For now I'm happy with my htc __________________ Disclaimer: Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good. Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower. |
what do the mean by that? it is complicated to make calls or the calls are dropped? If so, is that a carrier issue?
Credits: 1,062,204
nah i think they said there is some glitch in the iphone4 that has that connectivity issue.. cos even people who have jailbroken phones on other networks have those issues..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
nobody I know who uses an iPhone has ever complained of connectivity issues up here.