Old 08-19-2009, 01:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,114
Earphones

I've gone thru about 12 pairs of headphones/earphones this year...i need to kno how the hell to keep them from going out...my dad got me 3 pairs of bose and i focked all them up...i don't kno wat to do...suggestions?

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 08-19-2009, 01:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,272
when u figure it out, please share...

I go thru the same thing all the time....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-19-2009, 01:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,614
by cleanin ur ears... is too much wax in deh

MUDDERWUKK!!!! nasty fukers!!!
Old 08-19-2009, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,272
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post

i take it u don't own a cell phone....ohhhhhhhhhh u have blue-tooth...........

ur joke eh making no sense gassa.....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-19-2009, 01:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,614
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
i take it u don't own a cell phone....ohhhhhhhhhh u have blue-tooth...........

ur joke eh making no sense gassa.....
lol...

buh yeh i on my 3rd head piece for de year as well...
Old 08-20-2009, 12:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,114
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
when u figure it out, please share...

I go thru the same thing all the time....
i just don't know what to do...i mean some ppl have them for years before a replacement pair is needed but then i tried wrapping them i tried unplugging and wrapping...nothing works...wat do u do?

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post

shaddup!

i think i need a new bluetooth...mine not cuttin on....steups

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 09-10-2009, 12:38 AM   #7 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,860
Uhmmm...

what are the ways and how they being damaged?
Old 09-10-2009, 08:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
i dont understand, how ayo mashing up headphones so?
Old 09-10-2009, 08:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
bluetooth headsets, i does always leave mine to charge too long, then they stop hold the charge. thats why i just give up on them