Old 10-30-2009, 11:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 202,791
Driver Detective

Anybody ever used it?

If not that one..anything similar?
Old 10-31-2009, 08:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 48,172
Post ah link nah
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

ttimix@gmail.com
>>>>>http://www.wackradio901fm.com/<<<<<<<<
~~~~~~http://www.tambrintobago.com/~~~~~~~~
////////// http://www.largeradio.com/index.php\\\\\\\\\\\
Old 10-31-2009, 10:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
Plays Harder

Credits: 95,577
Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Post ah link nah
you dont know what driver detective is?

I used to use it when driverguide was free cah it used to keep track of those drivers i downloaded from there but after they mek i start paying i cut dem off.

carpe diem

EVERYTHING happens for a reason
Old 10-31-2009, 01:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 48,172
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
you dont know what driver detective is?

I used to use it when driverguide was free cah it used to keep track of those drivers i downloaded from there but after they mek i start paying i cut dem off.
Sounds like something I saw someone use once but I didn't know the name.

I used something else that my teacher gave me. Have to look for the disk.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

ttimix@gmail.com
>>>>>http://www.wackradio901fm.com/<<<<<<<<
~~~~~~http://www.tambrintobago.com/~~~~~~~~
////////// http://www.largeradio.com/index.php\\\\\\\\\\\