Old 10-06-2009, 06:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,311
Blackberry Messenger

Ok so dis might b a stupid question, but how do u get it 2 make a noise when u get a message, cos ppl r tlkin 2 me n i dnt even no unless i luk at ma phone lol
Old 10-06-2009, 06:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,116
Throw some water on it

dunce
Old 10-06-2009, 06:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

lol woteva, i've dun it now, i jus cudnt b arsed 2 read da damn book lol
Old 10-06-2009, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,934
u found ur ansa on ur own?
Old 10-06-2009, 06:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
u found ur ansa on ur own?
yes y u sound so shocked? lol
Old 10-06-2009, 07:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

well, thats cool...
Old 10-07-2009, 11:18 AM   #7 (permalink)

thanxs
Old 10-12-2009, 09:57 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 790
well if you still want to keep the silent option but just have specific LED colors.....try out "berrybuzz" its made by Mobihand. I keep mine on silent at work and set it to disco so i know i have a bbm msg......they also have a color spectrum where you can customize your own colors.
Old 10-12-2009, 11:20 AM   #9 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Hollywood View Post
well if you still want to keep the silent option but just have specific LED colors.....try out "berrybuzz" its made by Mobihand. I keep mine on silent at work and set it to disco so i know i have a bbm msg......they also have a color spectrum where you can customize your own colors.

yeh.. berry buzz is a good suggestion....
Old 10-12-2009, 11:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
I want berry buzz...... Whey em is?
Old 10-24-2009, 12:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 790
Originally Posted by Sweet & Dandy View Post
I want berry buzz...... Whey em is?
Smartphone Software and Smartphone Accessories - MobiHand Store

good thing about them is if you change bb's ...just update your pin number in your account and it will resend the download link to your phone. Good way yo keep your apps.