Old 07-20-2009, 08:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,266
BlackBerry Device Manager coming to Mac

Inside BlackBerry - The Official BlackBerry Blog: BlackBerry Desktop Software: Coming Soon to a Mac Near You!

Old 07-20-2009, 08:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,953
Insane doing backflips, all now....
Old 07-22-2009, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 790
LOL....i just mentioned this in my other post ....didn't even realize you had this up....Good looking....this is on eof the main reasons i don't have a Mac now.
Old 07-22-2009, 05:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 153,655
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Insane doing backflips, all now....
Old 07-22-2009, 05:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by Hollywood View Post
LOL....i just mentioned this in my other post ....didn't even realize you had this up....Good looking....this is on eof the main reasons i don't have a Mac now.
terrible reason
Old 07-23-2009, 01:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 790
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
terrible reason
True, but i'll get it eventually....looking at the macbook pro
Old 08-03-2009, 08:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,494
may be too little too late.
I think they should have brought this out sooner;before the iphone.They missed the boat.
actually this may be the only reason they are coming out with it now

same goes for nokia and pc suite...
Old 08-03-2009, 09:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Old 09-04-2009, 12:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Will work for rum

so i have the leaked version but they caim using it sends your info back to RIM... as if they're gonna arrest you
Old 10-06-2009, 03:33 AM   #10 (permalink)
Will work for rum

incase allyuh was under a rock. it's official
https://www.blackberry.com/Downloads...0996B0A4A20B01