Old 07-19-2009, 01:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 788
BBM 5.0 Secret Codes

if you don't know by now, you can add your respective country's flag to your bbm profile or in a msg.....just tried and it work s perfectly.....

for example *JM* = Jamaica ...try it out....

BBM 5.0 Screenshot on Flickr - Photo Sharing!

Last edited by Hollywood; 07-19-2009 at 02:06 PM..
Old 07-21-2009, 09:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,848
found a good link country codes two letter three letter and numerical abbreviations
Old 07-21-2009, 09:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,620
i doh tink i can download de bbm 5.0 onto my mac :
Old 07-21-2009, 09:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
try this on your phone....StormOTA....but be careful though my BF did it this way and it worked fine for him. I did it this way and I had a hard time.
Old 07-21-2009, 09:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
try this on your phone....StormOTA....but be careful though my BF did it this way and it worked fine for him. I did it this way and I had a hard time.
direct from de phone you downloaded or computer?
Old 07-21-2009, 10:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Downloading from the phone didn't work for me. My BF did the same thing and it worked for him. I used the link that Bean gave and downloaded to my computer...that one worked for me.
Old 07-21-2009, 10:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
Downloading from the phone didn't work for me. My BF did the same thing and it worked for him. I used the link that Bean gave and downloaded to my computer...that one worked for me.
ok... let me try.
Old 07-21-2009, 10:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

dat shit stuck at 1/4 chupz
Old 07-21-2009, 10:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

dat shit stuck at 1/4 chupz
lol ok....then how do you know that you can't DL the other one on ur Mac?
Old 07-21-2009, 10:27 PM   #10 (permalink)

idk i eh try yet uh.. i feelin lazy lmaooo.
Old 07-21-2009, 10:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

idk i eh try yet uh.. i feelin lazy lmaooo.
choopz
Old 07-22-2009, 12:55 AM   #12 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,203
Insane this page has OTA links:
Leaked: BlackBerry Messenger 5.0 For Many Devices! | BlackBerry Rocks!

again, I'm not currently using a BB so I got no experience w/ this yet but some ppl tellin me they got it working fine using OTA links.
Old 07-22-2009, 01:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
Insane this page has OTA links:
Leaked: BlackBerry Messenger 5.0 For Many Devices! | BlackBerry Rocks!

again, I'm not currently using a BB so I got no experience w/ this yet but some ppl tellin me they got it working fine using OTA links.
good
Old 07-22-2009, 04:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

To add to this.....rumor has it that BB i supposedly coming out with a Desktop Manager specifically for MAC....which is good b/c i know quite a few have been complaining bout lack of support for mac users.
Old 07-22-2009, 04:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

from the phone.