Old 07-18-2009, 03:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,217
Thumbs up BBM 5.0 leaked!!! DL IT HERE!!!

Sorry I'm late. I forgot to post here

Want the new BBM on your Storm? Here it is!! - BlackberryOS.com
Old 07-18-2009, 03:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,629
can i use dat on a mac?
Old 07-18-2009, 03:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,217
yea i think u just need the file put on ur BB to install. i sold mine so i cant confirm. but its not like installing software i dont think
Old 07-19-2009, 11:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 789
Yes you can .....best bet is to make sure you backup up your BB first ...then download it over the air(OTA). Let me know if you still haven't done it. What model do you have? i downloaded bbm last night and it worls perfectly...
Old 07-19-2009, 02:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,629
i haven't downloaded it as yet

Old 07-19-2009, 04:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ent

Credits: 627
If you do tell us how it worked
Old 07-20-2009, 01:03 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 789
Works fine....go to StormOTA it has other links for other bb models