Old 11-04-2009, 11:36 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 37,913
Ustream is not a video chat. You just broadcast yourself live.It's Youtube but in real time.

The only video chat that is for Android that I know of is Imovicha.

You can video chat through your phone.

I want Android to get a Sirius app.

Iphone hasn't.
Old 11-04-2009, 04:34 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 160,101
Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Shaazam listens to music any music that is playing and gives you artist and track name.
Cardio Trainer does exactly what it sounds like. A complete training program for the gym.
Havent fully used where yet but it finds what i need it to find kinda like how live search did for the instinct before..
oh i remember that ad

hmmm ok

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Ustream is not a video chat. You just broadcast yourself live.It's Youtube but in real time.

The only video chat that is for Android that I know of is Imovicha.

You can video chat through your phone.

I want Android to get a Sirius app.

Iphone hasn't.
hmmmm i guess i don't need ustream i need to get with imovicha

Old 11-12-2009, 01:01 PM   #18 (permalink)

Gosh cmon now I'm sure isnot only us 4? with android... where is everyone?

Question... is there a free app that allows you to read your SIM card and modify it ie delete/and transfer/save items to your phone memory.

of late i keep getting sim card full mssg buttttt apparently mytouch has no direct means of reading the sim most solutions online say transfer the sim to another phone and manage the contents from there then put it back in your phone... eh eh cmon they can do better than that not so?

Last edited by Taj; 11-12-2009 at 01:03 PM..
Old 11-12-2009, 02:04 PM   #19 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,902
Get an 8gig sim card and I garuntee you will never get that message again for a while..
Old 11-12-2009, 02:46 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Get an 8gig sim card and I garuntee you will never get that message again for a while..
true but i still want access to the stuff on the sim. I put texts on there to transfer from my old phone but now I can't even access them so is beyond the notification issue.

Old 11-12-2009, 03:44 PM   #21 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,839
After awhile every phone gets boring.. All these apps and u end up using two or three. I hardly check the market now.
Old 11-12-2009, 04:26 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
After awhile every phone gets boring.. All these apps and u end up using two or three. I hardly check the market now.
stop being such a grump i'm trying to find something i actually need.

Anyway the other day i there looking for a flashlight app rofl who tell me do that the comments/reviews were blistering :

Old 11-12-2009, 04:38 PM   #23 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,902
Androzip...

Put credits on the table on your way out.
Old Yesterday, 11:55 AM   #24 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,839
Just downloaded TV.com. I like it. Thanks
Old Yesterday, 12:51 PM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Just downloaded TV.com. I like it. Thanks
I like it too, but it' limited.

There are a couple more apps that allows you to watch TV live.

Mek me get the link, so I could post the name of it.
Old Yesterday, 01:09 PM   #26 (permalink)

Is there an app on android to stream tv shows? - T-Mobile Forums