Credits: 1,062,782
YUMA bandlaunch!
was a blast!!! those costumes were really nice and i have seen my section... oh yes..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
Credits: 27,165
I have seen a few sections I like
__________________ "Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time" |
I can only be me....
Credits: 93,639
they definitely blew that mess the night before out of the water
__________________ Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today... |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Credits: 2,035,757
![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
Get your passport & come!
Credits: 195,320
Had no intentions of checking out IP launch and glad I didn't, their lady gaga-ish obsession with the garish and straight up weird needs to end.
Wanted to check out Harts but was tied up...intended to catch YUMA's and didn't get back near a computer and Internet til today...I see I miss a night I miss a lot! |
Official Winin' criminal
Credits: 36,823
My word, right now i want Tribe's road organisation, with Harts costumes and Yuma's vibe. Why can't I get that??
__________________ Doh cry fuh me! When I dead bury me in the Carnival, so I will never, never miss out the bachanal.... When I gone put me down in the Savannah so I could never, never miss a next Panorama! My daddy was on a wining trip, Mammy conceive on a wining ship and when I born I come out a soca chile......
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Get your passport & come!
Credits: 195,320
Looks like you just don't want to be in Harts cause Harts have vibes too from what I see on the road. Just have to not mind being a skin colour minority... |
I Does Party Hard
Credits: 40,376
it have a forum for this...ijs...
__________________ Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan
Official Winin' criminal
Credits: 36,823
I know ppl always say harts have vibes but its not my vibes I would feel so out of place dragging my bamcee to machel illegal while they just doing a social shake to the left shake to the right. I know it have a few who will wine and get on but still not enough plus who i wining on???
__________________ Doh cry fuh me! When I dead bury me in the Carnival, so I will never, never miss out the bachanal.... When I gone put me down in the Savannah so I could never, never miss a next Panorama! My daddy was on a wining trip, Mammy conceive on a wining ship and when I born I come out a soca chile......
Forca Barca
Credits: 249,224
The People's Band................FTW
__________________ ..look how the sun now raising up and the crowd now waking up, the atmosphere have vibes and nothing cant break it up...... |
Credits: 1,062,782
harts is a white/convent thing.. if u not one or the other u aint in dey nah...
IP.. omg.. i dunno hat to say.. YUMA.. good stuff.. __________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
ah too rude!!
Credits: 98,449
tribe will still be number 1 when come to sales and overall experience, check the stats. High clienteles from the pres, to Yorke and Lara. that Yuma only have mouth and half of them ended up not buying costumes. I have 2 big bombs to drop on celebs who confirmed for tribe... i can only open meh mouth during christmas season
__________________ STATUS UPDATE: (6/11/11) Nigerians are great people |
Credits: 99,698
__________________ The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future. The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him! |
Credits: 218,966
seen all the celebrities in Yuma last year... it didnt have a big impact on my experience Now dat wine ah got on allison by the stage... yes And Iwer comin off the truck to lime... yes But it only added to an already best vibes |
Credits: 4,824