Old 01-18-2006, 07:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Your SUITCASE...

Amazing how some people could not even recognize their luggage once it's received from baggage claim LUGGAGE ONLINE

Old 01-18-2006, 07:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
for real ... i'm feeling the silver and yellow ones tho ...
Old 01-18-2006, 07:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

I love heys and samsonite....
Old 01-18-2006, 07:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

I love heys and samsonite....
Defo's ... but they're wuite expensive over here
Old 01-18-2006, 07:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

really? well..I am packing ONE SUITCASE ONE SINGLE SOLITAIRE and my carry one...and that is THAT!!! I did it last year and damn it I'm gonna do it again!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 07:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

last year i MAJORLY overpacked and i learned my lesson ... this year, i gine be like you ... ONE CASE and ONE CARRY ONE ... ... i real can't wait tho!
Old 01-18-2006, 07:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
I got a silver X-case for my birthday. I can hardly wait to use it!
Old 01-18-2006, 07:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Last year I MAJORLY over packed and this year I gine be like you ... ONE CASE and ONE CARRY ONE ... ... I real can't wait tho!
Old 01-18-2006, 07:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
really? well..I am packing ONE SUITCASE ONE SINGLE SOLITAIRE and my carry one...and that is THAT!!! I did it last year and damn it I'm gonna do it again!!!!

do you pack any "just in case" outfits in your carryon?
yuh know "just in case" de damn airline lose yuh luggage yuh have could still fete
Old 01-18-2006, 07:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by ~Q~
u have ah pic?
Old 01-18-2006, 07:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
do you pack any "just in case" outfits in your carryon?
yuh know "just in case" de damn airline lose yuh luggage yuh have could still fete

Truthfully I do have a change of underwear and my personal stuff along with sandals...but that's about it.....
Old 01-18-2006, 07:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
u have ah pic?

they are really amazing.....the pics i posted.....
Old 01-18-2006, 07:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,762
Amazing how some people could not even recognize their luggage once it's received from baggage claim LUGGAGE ONLINE

Tie ah piece of colored cloth on it like my granny them or put a big X in colored tape so yuh cyah miss it
Old 01-18-2006, 07:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~

what size?
Old 01-18-2006, 07:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,464
those cases are nice.....even the yella 1