Old 02-20-2011, 10:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 27,159
Are you ready?

To get on Wotelesssssssssssssssssssssss and wine to the side.

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Old 02-20-2011, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,463

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 02-20-2011, 03:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 37,193
Nope.
Old 02-20-2011, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,262
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
To get on Wotelesssssssssssssssssssssss and wine to the side.
Ask this question/bump this thread exactly one week from today!
Old 02-20-2011, 05:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 134,953

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 02-20-2011, 05:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,052
Ah Wotless, and counting down the days

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 02-20-2011, 05:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,262
WOTLESS eeh? Which one of these will be you in 2011? rofl!

Trinidad Carnival 2010 - a set on Flickr
Old 02-20-2011, 08:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Nope.
What happen to you?

Go pack your bag and pump some of the music you will be more then ready.

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Old 02-20-2011, 08:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Thank you

Me to

Old 02-21-2011, 07:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 37,193
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
What happen to you?

Go pack your bag and pump some of the music you will be more then ready.
Bags packed. Just not feeling the vibe.
Old 02-21-2011, 08:52 AM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 7,279
Bags NOT packed for once but I'm so frickin excited !!!
Old 02-21-2011, 09:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 11,052
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Nope.

Wait... Yuh not going this year
Im so use to seeing you going from reading here
Old 02-21-2011, 09:38 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 45,728
I touch down friday and from the time I land I was feeling the vibe.

Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me )

Old 02-21-2011, 09:48 AM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 277,945
steupzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

carnival smarnival...it happens every year....all yuh drunkards does be making too much noise in front meh house

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Old 02-21-2011, 10:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
steupzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

carnival smarnival...it happens every year....all yuh drunkards does be making too much noise in front meh house

I going make sure and pass in front there again and call out your real name loud loud then run before them hound dogs you have come over your wall and get me.