Old 08-18-2005, 04:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking To you NON CARNIVAL peeps

It is NOT to early to be doing all these things for CARNIVAL!!!

It's clear yuh doh know that since this year after peeps cross deh stage...THEY ALREADY BOOKED HOTELS AND GUESTHOUSES ETC. FOR 2K6

So you could wait till February 26, 2006 to decide to go and play mas...ok!!!???

Thank you !!!

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-18-2005 at 04:48 PM..
Old 08-19-2005, 09:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 149

It's clear yuh doh know that since this year after peeps cross deh stage...THEY ALREADY BOOKED HOTELS AND GUESTHOUSES ETC. FOR 2K6

So you could wait till February 26, 2006 to decide to go and play mas...ok!!!???

Thank you !!!
Let them go ahead and stick...Dey go be sleeping wid de wild dogs...

Buh h3ll, iz not like dey goh spend much time in de hotel/guesthouse or what EV anyways...too busy whining up and ting, nuh!!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 10:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,237

Thank you !!!

who vex yuh this morning
Old 08-19-2005, 10:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
who vex yuh this morning

Nobody.....I swear......

schupidee fools.........they go be flaggin down bwee on deh runway to stop and pick them up
Old 08-19-2005, 10:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
Nobody.....I swear......

schupidee fools.........they go be flaggin down bwee on deh runway to stop and pick them up
lol im looking for the plain
Old 08-19-2005, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 149
Nobody.....I swear......

Wha?? Yuh mean like public transportation.??? HA!!!

Last edited by westndnbeauty; 08-19-2005 at 10:12 AM..
Old 08-19-2005, 10:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Wha yuh mean like public transportation...HA!!!

something like that
Old 08-19-2005, 10:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,237
Nobody.....I swear......

bwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 08-19-2005, 10:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 883
hey

Thank you !!!
play nice eh!!!!

They won't understand until they go there for themselves.
Old 08-19-2005, 11:00 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kevlocks
play nice eh!!!!

They won't understand until they go there for themselves.

So very very true!!!!

Then I does have to hear...*Ooh my goodness...now I UNDERSTAND!!!! *
Old 08-19-2005, 11:00 AM   #11 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 323

Thank you !!!

behave urself nah.. ...
Old 08-19-2005, 11:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by slimgyal
behave urself nah.. ...

Slim, I haven't done anything..I swear...I'm JUST SAYIN!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 11:26 AM   #13 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Slim, I haven't done anything..I swear...I'm JUST SAYIN!!!

shoot if i coulda just stay in trini until carnival 2k6.. i would been better off...
Old 08-19-2005, 11:27 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by slimgyal

shoot if i coulda just stay in trini until carnival 2k6.. i would been better off...

eh heh.......girl..I just long to go Tobago...and swim in deh Nylon Pool..........ooh gosh
Old 08-19-2005, 11:32 AM   #15 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

eh heh.......girl..I just long to go Tobago...and swim in deh Nylon Pool..........ooh gosh

.. doh forget to leave the butterfly feh meh when ur go to the nylon pool...