Old 11-16-2005, 01:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
You know what's missing?

Reading in another thread...
and
I think the mas desingers should make available some additional accessories, like bags, shoes, mas boots, earings etc. I think the designers could make this an option.

I know half the fun is picking out the exact glitter to match your costume. But it just seems like it would be easier if things like bags or a clever way to secure your belongings came with the costume.

Am I asking too much?
Old 11-16-2005, 01:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I always thought that was a great idea. That would be the ultimate all-inclusive deal. You wouldn't have to worry about anything. The way the prices for costumes going up, pretty soon it should include everything!!!!!!
Old 11-16-2005, 01:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
i like that idea....
Old 11-16-2005, 01:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

For instance,

Some of these backpacks could have a little hidden pouch on either side, so the DIVA's could carry their heels.

The wristbands/ wristlets could be designed so that one (or both) is a little pouch for your money, ID etc.
Old 11-16-2005, 02:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees
Reading in another thread...
and
I think the mas desingers should make available some additional accessories, like bags, shoes, mas boots, earings etc. I think the designers could make this an option.

I know half the fun is picking out the exact glitter to match your costume. But it just seems like it would be easier if things like bags or a clever way to secure your belongings came with the costume.

Am I asking too much?

realize that would be more money for them to spend and also for us....especially for mas boots and shoes...some do give earrrings and accessories....but i think yuh asking for much too much with deh mas boots
Old 11-16-2005, 02:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees
For instance,

Some of these backpacks could have a little hidden pouch on either side, so the DIVA's could carry their heels.

The wristbands/ wristlets could be designed so that one (or both) is a little pouch for your money, ID etc.

you really wanna masquerade all dah with ah backpack?
Old 11-16-2005, 02:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
All I want is the little wristlet to match the costume, some accessories (earrings, bracelets, etc) Maybe some body gems (but after the body gem tan I get in BIM) maybe I'll pass on that!!!!!!
Old 11-16-2005, 05:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

realize that would be more money for them to spend and also for us....especially for mas boots and shoes...some do give earrrings and accessories....but i think yuh asking for much too much with deh mas boots
No I think you should have an option to purchase matching boots.