Old 01-14-2004, 06:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 132
Unhappy You do the MATH

Ok with about 36 sections and 8 or so frontlines ,,,,with an average of 250 people in each major section (granted some will have more and some will have less) = 9000 people (at least---Probably more)

How much security yuh think they will have?

Ah hear is 350 security people for the whole band ...and IF each section getting they own security is 3 people for every 100 masqueraders.

What allyuh think ??????
Old 01-14-2004, 06:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,706
i think its stupidnesss.....
Old 01-15-2004, 05:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Re: You do the MATH

Originally posted by TriniGemini
Ok with about 36 sections and 8 or so frontlines ,,,,with an average of 250 people in each major section (granted some will have more and some will have less) = 9000 people (at least---Probably more)

How much security yuh think they will have?

Ah hear is 350 security people for the whole band ...and IF each section getting they own security is 3 people for every 100 masqueraders.

What allyuh think ??????
if anyting like last year no point in having security at all:
Old 01-15-2004, 09:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
Re: Re: You do the MATH

Originally posted by CYPRIANNI
if anyting like last year no point in having security at all:
TRUE DAT! SECURUTY CANT PROTECT YOU FROM ANY REAL PROBLEM ANY WAY
Old 01-15-2004, 10:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Re: Re: Re: You do the MATH

Originally posted by NEO ONE
TRUE DAT! SECURUTY CANT PROTECT YOU FROM ANY REAL PROBLEM ANY WAY

they too busy drinking and takin a whine to watch whats going on

the difference between Legends security and Poison is chalk and cheese :)

Legends security actually remove non-masqueraders :)

But i won't be playing wid dem again for the forseeable future Poison def hav more fun
Old 01-15-2004, 11:11 AM   #6 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,320
i thought u were going to do a different math....

45 sections, 300 people each, costume average price $350 =

$4.7 million US

Last edited by soca junkie; 01-15-2004 at 11:16 AM..
Old 01-15-2004, 04:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Originally posted by soca junkie
i thought u were going to do a different math....

45 sections, 300 people each, costume average price $350 =

$4.7 million US

Carnival sounds like a good investment, maybe I might consider bringing ut my own section next year.
Old 01-16-2004, 10:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 217
Originally posted by Sexy body trini
Carnival sounds like a good investment, maybe I might consider bringing ut my own section next year.
Yuh know.
Old 01-16-2004, 01:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 601
I down with bringing out a section. There is a whole heap of money in that.
Old 01-16-2004, 03:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rummy-old

Originally posted by Trinibaje
i think its stupidnesss.....
But our section got more huh?