Old 09-21-2005, 09:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Yes!!!!!

WE ARE REGISTERED!!!!!!

Lawd, I almost fainted when I saw my sis email stating that me and my friends are officially registered!!!!!
Old 09-21-2005, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 2,994
WE ARE REGISTERED!!!!!!

Lawd, I almost fainted when I saw my sis email stating that me and my friends are officially registered!!!!!
So which section are u in?
Old 09-21-2005, 09:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by classyivy1
So which section are u in?

Songbird

2K6 BABY!!!!
Yes!!!!!-songbird.jpg   Yes!!!!!-songbird-up-close.jpg  
Old 09-21-2005, 09:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 706
Songbird

2K6 BABY!!!!
I am sooo jealous , that was my first choice but since I don't have a sugar daddy (yet) I had to go with something else..

I'll see you on the road though
Old 09-21-2005, 09:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 35,520
Congrats!! Was that your first choice?
Old 09-21-2005, 09:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Trini Precious

WE ARE REGISTERED!!!!!!

Boy J... I love U I love U I love U I love U

Oh and yuh sis is the best

I'm Offically a BUTTERFLY

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 09-21-2005, 09:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 1,805
Songbird

2K6 BABY!!!!
Sando coulda swear u was playin butterflies. So is songbird, see ya on de road.
Old 09-21-2005, 09:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,264
SSSSSTTTTTEEEEEEUUUUPPPPPSSSSSSS at this whole post!!!

And yes I will be a hater till I am registered
Old 09-21-2005, 09:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Congrats!! Was that your first choice?

It was butterfly...then I was watching Songbird...and it started to grow on me...the Pride
Old 09-21-2005, 10:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SANDO
Sando coulda swear u was playin butterflies. So is songbird, see ya on de road.

YEAH YEAH!!!!
Old 09-21-2005, 10:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 2,994
YEAH YEAH!!!!

Good for you. Songbird was my first choice but when my co-worker heard the price she bailed on me! Can't blame her though it's only her 2nd time in Trini and she does not understand this mas thing. But nontheless I will be a Forbidden berry which is hot! See you guys on the road!
Old 09-21-2005, 10:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 35,520

It was butterfly...then I was watching Songbird...and it started to grow on me...the Pride

Yeah songbird was one of my top choices...just love the bra piece.
Old 09-21-2005, 10:16 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,252
WE ARE REGISTERED!!!!!!

It will be a pleasure flying with you girlie!!!
SONGBIRD for 2K6!!!!
Old 09-21-2005, 10:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,252
Originally Posted by classyivy1
Good for you. Songbird was my first choice but when my co-worker heard the price she bailed on me! Can't blame her though it's only her 2nd time in Trini and she does not understand this mas thing. But nontheless I will be a Forbidden berry which is hot! See you guys on the road!
Trinidad Larry is in your section.
I give you FULL permission to wine on him!!!!
Old 09-21-2005, 10:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini
It will be a pleasure flying with you girlie!!!
SONGBIRD for 2K6!!!!

YEAH YEAH!!!!!!

SAME HERE!!!!!!