Old 01-26-2007, 03:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 155
YELLOW DEVILS REGISTRATION - 5 years and going strong!

Fete in the streets of Port of Spain with your choice of drink (DRINKS INCLUSIVE), lots of security, breakfast in the morning while soaked in yellow paint.
The best music for the Carnival provided by D Bandit and RadioActive on a 40 foot trailor. Special Guest always pass through...
Limited spots available so register now. Email D Bandit at info@dbandit.com for details with Yellow Devils Registration in the subject line or call 416-930-9650 NOW spots are going fast!

Music By Bandit and Radio Active Sound System

Anyone not living in TnT if you would like to register you can send an email to info@dbandit.com answering the following questions:

Full Name:

Your Address:

Your Phone Number:

Address in Trinidad:

Phone Number in Trinidad:

Have you played with Yellow Devils before?

What is your favourite drink?

Will You be checking your email while in Trinidad?

If you are a female: Baby T or T-Shirt

Baby T or T-Shirt Size:

Deposit for registration can be done via Western Union

Thanks for your interest
Bandit
Old 01-26-2007, 03:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,760
Originally Posted by D Bandit from KOS View Post

Fete in the streets of Port of Spain with your choice of drink (DRINKS INCLUSIVE), lots of security, breakfast in the morning while soaked in yellow paint.
The best music for the Carnival provided by D Bandit and RadioActive on a 40 foot trailor. Special Guest always pass through...
Limited spots available so register now. Email D Bandit at info@dbandit.com for details with Yellow Devils Registration in the subject line or call 416-930-9650 NOW spots are going fast!

Music By Bandit and Radio Active Sound System

Anyone not living in TnT if you would like to register you can send an email to info@dbandit.com answering the following questions:

Full Name:

Your Address:

Your Phone Number:

Address in Trinidad:

Phone Number in Trinidad:

Have you played with Yellow Devils before?

What is your favourite drink?

Will You be checking your email while in Trinidad?

If you are a female: Baby T or T-Shirt

Baby T or T-Shirt Size:

Deposit for registration can be done via Western Union

Thanks for your interest
Bandit
thanks for the detailed info....thinking about playin with them
Old 01-26-2007, 03:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,722
Hoppy going to stop talking and acting like ppl paying to listen to his voice this year?
Old 01-26-2007, 03:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Hoppy going to stop talking and acting like ppl paying to listen to his voice this year?
Missy yuh aint easy. We been looking for you. Did you decide yet? Are you coming, are you coming?
Old 01-26-2007, 04:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 232
this band should be good i hear the guy that are doin RED EYE bringing out a section with them ......... nice !
Old 01-26-2007, 04:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,303
Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
this band should be good i hear the guy that are doin RED EYE bringing out a section with them ......... nice !
Yeah that was who I was suppose to play with!!
Old 01-26-2007, 04:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,722
Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
Missy yuh aint easy. We been looking for you. Did you decide yet? Are you coming, are you coming?
I've been back for a few days.

Nah girl I can't take Hoppy and his talking. He does spoil meh lil jump.

Still deciding. I think because i am not too much into it I am dragging my feet. Now my boss' wife seems like she is having her baby early so I need to so some of his travelling. Which may work out for me like last year...paid for trip to Trini.
Old 01-26-2007, 05:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 232
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Yeah that was who I was suppose to play with!!
yeah am goin and play with them 2 , and here me so what we getting when we sign up cause i fine jouvert is more than red eye ........lol
Old 01-26-2007, 05:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,303
Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
yeah am goin and play with them 2 , and here me so what we getting when we sign up cause i fine jouvert is more than red eye ........lol
LOL..exactly. They suppose to be getting back with me with info and I am still waiting. That was about 3 weeks now.