Old 07-20-2004, 01:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
PLAIN TALK-BAD MANNERS

Credits: 37
Xtatik and Machel with sesame flyers?

anyone know if they on the road?
Old 07-20-2004, 01:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,274
Originally Posted by TriniMassive
anyone know if they on the road?
Nope, not his year.
Old 07-20-2004, 01:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 905
Well they are telling people something else!!!! They are stating that they have them this year!!!
Old 07-20-2004, 01:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MoNi
Well they are telling people something else!!!! They are stating that they have them this year!!!
That's what I heard also. But I also heard that there's a rumor going around that some people in Kalahari didn't get their costume.
Old 07-20-2004, 01:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini
That's what I heard also. But I also heard that there's a rumor going around that some people in Kalahari didn't get their costume.

lmao
Old 07-20-2004, 04:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,694
Originally Posted by amprincess
lmao
see you made me laugh too

waits for cuss
Old 07-20-2004, 04:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
see you made me laugh too

waits for cuss
Is I had to laugh when I hear dat yes.
Old 07-20-2004, 04:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,377
You see those are the same people who are telling folks Machel is on the road with them.

Its so sad when you gotta lie for folks to play mas with you.
Old 07-20-2004, 04:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 905

Why they have to lie I have no clue....they are so many people to go around that it is not fair to the people cause they would not be able to get there money back.......they looking for a cut a$$!!!!!
Old 07-20-2004, 04:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MoNi
Why they have to lie I have no clue....they are so many people to go around that it is not fair to the people cause they would not be able to get there money back.......they looking for a cut a$$!!!!!

I doh know, most of these OTHER bands have been doing it and making money for years. It's like we can't get a damn break.
Old 07-20-2004, 05:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,844
so is he playing with flyers cause a lot of people who want to play think they are jumping with him and they will cuss if it's a lie.
Old 07-20-2004, 06:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,023
As of this afternoon, the official word out of the Xtatik Ltd. office is that Xtatik is NOT on the road with any mas band for Labor Day 2004.

There is no conformation at this time whether or not Machel Montano will be participating.

When I have further information, I will share.
Old 07-20-2004, 06:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,697
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! You are an arse oui!
Old 07-20-2004, 06:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,697
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
As of this afternoon, the official word out of the Xtatik Ltd. office is that Xtatik is NOT on the road with any mas band for Labor Day 2004.

There is no conformation at this time whether or not Machel Montano will be participating.

When I have further information, I will share.
Really?! I heard he was bringing out a whole section in Sesame!! We was all to wear the animal pelts Junko had on at Insomnia!! I tell you, people could talk real shite...I started saving up my $$ already

Old 07-20-2004, 07:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,076
Yuh like trouble yuhself

Originally Posted by montREALady
Really?! I heard he was bringing out a whole section in Sesame!! We was all to wear the animal pelts Junko had on at Insomnia!! I tell you, people could talk real shite...I started saving up my $$ already