Old 02-21-2007, 02:05 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 920
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
And did I forget to mention? I never want to see Destra again! Every damn fete, I seeing she and she outta fashion self. Sorry Rudes but I had to say it.

My heart just shattered.
Old 02-21-2007, 03:04 PM   #32 (permalink)

XReds...sorry about yuh experience with IP...here's to next year with yuh next choice
Old 02-21-2007, 03:13 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 7,024
I starting to think IP cyar get my money next year because if is one thing I can't deal with is poor service.

I doh really ever like Tribe costumes so I guess I am shit outta luck next year.

IE we missing yuh
Old 02-21-2007, 03:15 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 51,476
For those who can't bring themselves to jump in Tribe there's Pulse 8 and Dream Team. I'm pretty sure thier costumes looked good on de road this year.

Old 02-21-2007, 03:18 PM   #35 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
For those who can't bring themselves to jump in Tribe there's Pulse 8 and Dream Team. I'm pretty sure thier costumes looked good on de road this year.
I can't say that the vibes of those bands calling me.

Shit outta luck I tell yuh.
Old 02-21-2007, 03:27 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 51,476
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I can't say that the vibes of those bands calling me.

Shit outta luck I tell yuh.
Maybe it'll be better next year. Don't know about IP though, they can't seem to get it together.

Old 02-21-2007, 03:30 PM   #37 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
Maybe it'll be better next year. Don't know about IP though, they can't seem to get it together.
Yeah I ent chancing it. One year was forgiven but two years in a row is bullshite. If Tribe could give me some beads on the back of meh costume I should be good. Even though I wonder if they going to jack up their prices since they know ppl looking to jump ship?
Old 02-21-2007, 03:51 PM   #38 (permalink)

I personally doh care...I ain't LOYAL to no one band...I am playing with deh band who give meh ORgasmic costumes and thus far that's IP...no matter what glitches they may have...
Old 02-21-2007, 03:56 PM   #39 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
I personally doh care...I ain't LOYAL to no one band...I am playing with deh band who give meh ORgasmic costumes and thus far that's IP...no matter what glitches they may have...
Glitch was last year, catastrophe is dis year...

Frig all dis long talk, I wanna see PICSSSSS.
I got some from limintrini of Legacy and a little video of insomnia.
Old 02-21-2007, 03:58 PM   #40 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Glitch was last year, catastrophe is dis year...

Frig all dis long talk, I wanna see PICSSSSS.
I got some from limintrini of Legacy and a little video of insomnia.

well where dem boy? jeeze....
I doh understand these people who went to trini and get back already yuh k now? we have to frickin BEG for them to post blasted pics...steups...
Old 02-21-2007, 03:59 PM   #41 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 962
Wow I'm sorry to hear about your experience. I for one said I would never play with Tribe, I guess I'll be a spectator from now, cuz I'm definitely not playing with Pulse 8 and Dream Team. Hmmm but then there's Trini Revellers lol
Old 02-21-2007, 04:01 PM   #42 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Wow I'm sorry to hear about your experience. I for one said I would never play with Tribe, I guess I'll be a spectator from now, cuz I'm definitely not playing with Pulse 8 and Dream Team. Hmmm but then there's Trini Revellers lol
Leh we form a darkie section in Harts
Old 02-21-2007, 04:02 PM   #43 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 962
Dat sound like a plan. Dats the main reason why I blank a lot of these bands yuh know. I'll have my people call your people and we'll do lunch
Old 02-21-2007, 04:05 PM   #44 (permalink)

Dat sound like a plan. Dats the main reason why I blank a lot of these bands yuh know. I'll have my people call your people and we'll do lunch
Losers
Old 02-21-2007, 04:06 PM   #45 (permalink)