Old 02-21-2007, 11:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,217
Xreds Carnival Review

I had a fantabulous time!!!!!!!

But I will NEVER in my life play with Island People Mas again. Yes, thier mas is pretty but it only pretty after you go to the mas camp 4 and 5 times to get your correct size. I get my waistband carnival Tuesday on the road. And I love the fact that I did not get a goody bag but a goody rag. WTF is a goody rag?!!!! Come on now people. This is your second year as a band and you so fecking disorganized?! Three bars run out of my drink, which is white rum. Who runs out of white rum I ask you? I really do not have much nice to say about that band at all!

Now my big ups!

PebbsJT and FloFlo, My road dawgs! It was a great time. Next time I need to be in the same section as you all so I not getting kick out of section and ting!

PTHova, Empress, and the whole of the wildness crew! I had a blast for the short time we jump. I hope you guys will be on the road next year. You looked great and were mashing up the road. Dont forget to watch MTV and ask family in England to look out for us on Tele!

More shouts to come. Must go and enjoy the rest of my time here in Trinidad.
Old 02-21-2007, 12:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534
WHITE RUM you say???? Who runs out of WHITE RUM???????

Old 02-21-2007, 12:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,217
Originally Posted by shandy View Post
WHITE RUM you say???? Who runs out of WHITE RUM???????
And it was at 11.30 AM. Steupse
Old 02-21-2007, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,041
just hurry up and get home
Old 02-21-2007, 12:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,411
You sorry you leave Tribe eh?

This is horror story #3.
I'll wait for the rest to speak.
Old 02-21-2007, 12:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
And it was at 11.30 AM. Steupse

Old 02-21-2007, 12:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I had a fantabulous time!!!!!!!

But I will NEVER in my life play with Island People Mas again. Yes, thier mas is pretty but it only pretty after you go to the mas camp 4 and 5 times to get your correct size. I get my waistband carnival Tuesday on the road. And I love the fact that I did not get a goody bag but a goody rag. WTF is a goody rag?!!!! Come on now people. This is your second year as a band and you so fecking disorganized?! Three bars run out of my drink, which is white rum. Who runs out of white rum I ask you? I really do not have much nice to say about that band at all!
*cara plays the violin* and the saga continues!

sawry XReds i just had to do that!
Old 02-21-2007, 12:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
why are you surprised? if C couldn't get Bailey's you really think they would have a full supply of Rum?
Old 02-21-2007, 12:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

And food finish early too?
Ah woulda storm a next band.
Old 02-21-2007, 12:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
why are you surprised? if C couldn't get Bailey's you really think they would have a full supply of Rum?
Buh it's blasted Trinbago, a Caribbean island, and these people ran outta rum??? Who runs out of RUM???? I've seen and heard it all. Miss C must be well cussing, I wonder if they fed her yesterday!

Old 02-21-2007, 12:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
You and me both!

Old 02-21-2007, 12:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bagogyul said Tribe had plenty food, dessert and RUM
Old 02-21-2007, 12:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bagogyul said Tribe had plenty food, dessert and RUM
dessert, doh tell dem dat, deh go dead.

Saliva and more saliva deh get whole day.
Old 02-21-2007, 12:52 PM   #14 (permalink)

dessert, doh tell dem dat, deh go dead.

Saliva and more saliva deh get whole day.
yes the bougshy band was handing out ice cream to their masqueraders
Old 02-21-2007, 12:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

yes the bougshy band was handing out ice cream to their masqueraders
Icecream and rum.
I may have to get a TLC card for 07.