Old 06-30-2009, 07:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 368
Thumbs up Wuk Up Mania @ London Notting Hill Carnival 2009

To all my carnival loves, Wuk Up Mania has a really nice DEAL going on for this carnival......

Want to go Notting Hill Carnival?
Want to join a mas band, but dont know who to join?

"Do you HAVE the STAMINA"
"Do you LOVE to PARTY HARD"
"Do you LOVE to WUK UP"

IF YOU ANSWERED YES..........

Then Wuk Up Mania is the only place to be this Carnival. This will be Wuk Up Mania's first year on the road's of Notthing Hill and we're going to MASH IT UP! We can GUARANTEE you will be dancing NON-STOP all DAY,WUKKIN' UP and PARTYING HARD.

Why not come JUMP UP in our "FUN MAS SECTION".

FUN MAS SECTION (Carnival Monday)

£35 Includes:
- T-shirt
- Food
- Drink
- Travel(Four Pick Up Points)
- Security
- Non-Stop Music

DEADLINE: £35 Before 1st August 2009
£45 After 1st August 2009

For More Info Contact Us.....

Wuk Up Mania Hotline:07904732939

E-mail:wukupmania@hotmail.co.uk

Wuk Up Mania
Only Place To Be At Carnival
wuk-up-mania-london-notting-hill-carnival-2009-wuk-up-mania-temp-logo.jpg  
Old 07-01-2009, 09:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,442

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 07-01-2009, 11:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

wat is that meant to mean..........
Old 07-01-2009, 01:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,429
All the best....

Post here The Official Notting Hill Carnival 2009 Thread!
Old 07-01-2009, 01:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post

awwww thanks.... hope u have a great time at carnival.
Old 07-01-2009, 01:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,429
Originally Posted by Wuk Up Mania View Post
awwww thanks.... hope u have a great time at carnival.
No worries...

Thank You, you can count on it I will have a great CARNIVAL...just around the corner now!!!

Have a good one too!