Old 09-23-2005, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 157
Wuh allyuh tink?

www.redparadisemas.com
Old 09-23-2005, 04:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Originally Posted by KhandiGyal

The costume and the color combo are nice but the peacock feathers at the top of the headpiece have to go. The feathers look like an afterthought.
Old 09-23-2005, 04:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,014
Oh yeah this was the mas costume where it looked like they wouldn't agree on the feathers for the head peice. I like it, the colours are pretty but i don't like the 2 different feathers ting going on. Either one or the other would look better, preferably the coloured feathers
Old 09-23-2005, 04:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
Dis might sound wrong, but
After seeing IP mass I am not sure if any mass will look the same to me. I think the colors are nice but I feel like something is missing in the costume. I love Damito Jo II
Old 09-23-2005, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,709
looks like a big bunch of confusion... its ugly... boa headpieces time fih dead.. enough enough....
Old 09-23-2005, 04:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 322
de head piece is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay to big...

other dan that i like the color combo...
Old 09-23-2005, 04:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
headpiece = one hot mess
Old 09-23-2005, 07:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 643
Johnny Walker Green ....they must be mad!
Old 09-23-2005, 08:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Love the color combo but the headpiece...well that's another really complicated and confused story.
Old 09-23-2005, 08:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,801

jesu peace..looks like a fancy feather duster

Old 09-23-2005, 08:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,510
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne

Too many combinations...
Old 09-23-2005, 08:43 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
the costume looks like a remix from last year which is probably why most people not feeling it....the costume aint bad but as most already said..headpiece is a no no
Old 09-23-2005, 08:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,628
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne

Old 09-23-2005, 08:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 601
That is such a pretty costume, I dont know what they were thinking of with that headpiece though.
Old 09-23-2005, 09:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
MD BajanYankeeNow

Credits: 52
Ok...muh a bit new at dis....but please tell muh dat not US dollars pon de price dey.....