Old 10-02-2006, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 616
Angry wtf is up with ip???

meh pardnah juss get a message that dem eh have 36 DD bras available so she cyah register - can someone tell me if is discriminate dem discriminating??? cause i do not understand how they could say that the bra size requested is not available and the section was far from sold out when she tried to register...any thoughts???

and before anyone starts, i eh adding to the ip/tribe war - i am simply asking cause i never deal with them before and i want to kno if other mas camps do this or if is juss ip dat on some real sh*t...
Old 10-02-2006, 04:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,224
Old 10-02-2006, 04:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,265
Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
meh pardnah juss get a message that dem eh have 36 DD bras available so she cyah register - can someone tell me if is discriminate dem discriminating??? cause i do not understand how they could say that the bra size requested is not available and the section was far from sold out when she tried to register...any thoughts???

and before anyone starts, i eh adding to the ip/tribe war - i am simply asking cause i never deal with them before and i want to kno if other mas camps do this or if is juss ip dat on some real sh*t...
Um nah girl, I know some quadruble D's that get thru....
Old 10-02-2006, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 528
Girl I'm not playing with them anymore. They are too shady to trust with my ~$1000.
Old 10-02-2006, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,334
i'm about to give IP a big FACK YOU an done! :
Old 10-02-2006, 04:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 24,952

This happened to my girl last yeat with IP from what i remember they have PREORDERED bra sizes in each section. Once the are done they done! So if they order 150 36DD once they gone thats it . The costumes are not custome made. Last year they tried to redirect you to another section but i guess they ent doing that this year
Old 10-02-2006, 04:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
One Sound

Credits: 717

DEY prob. really sell out of yuh size, Cause i know a couple ppl wit sizes that' bigger that got it just fine!
Old 10-02-2006, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,068

is this after she received a confirmation email and everything?
Old 10-02-2006, 05:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by TriniPrincessa View Post
Girl I'm not playing with them anymore. They are too shady to trust with my ~$1000.
I was only half a step from breaking up with IP and switching to TRIBE, i already tried to get registered in tribes BAT, if tribe was faster with answering they had got me before i got IPīs delayed about 24 hours LATE) mail. So after all i play with them but with a stomache ache when i think of them. IP and a bad feeling in my epigastric area is linked in my brain now. I hope IP will do something to teach my brain the opposite before carnival starts. IP is a shame! i hope i will not have to feel ahamed to play in their costumeafter what happened and i hope that damn bra will fit (32A or 32B makes a difference - i want B!). I feel so sorry for everyone ruined their nerval costume and not getting in.
Old 10-02-2006, 05:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,548

i wear a a bigger size then that and i registered
so i aint sure what that is about

Last edited by pebblesjt; 10-02-2006 at 05:17 PM..
Old 10-02-2006, 05:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 16,334
i'd like to know what the hell is going on with them. i wear a 36DD and was told that they "sold out" of my bra size and all kinna crap.

i'm oh so ready to jump ship and just play with someone else. i really can't be bothered with IP and their shit right now. especially when i played with them last year, you would think they would have a better set up. it seems to have progressively gotten worse. not me spending my hard-earned money to have shit.
Old 10-02-2006, 05:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,734
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
i wear a a bigger size then that and i registered
so i aint sure what that is about
what happen? yuh dddoes studddder?
Old 10-02-2006, 05:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,703
hmm we got some big bazooka boobie mommas in this thread.

*saltman runs thru CC w/ arms out and hands open*

salty
Old 10-02-2006, 05:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,284
Ip strikes again I see...

What section was this by the way?
Old 10-02-2006, 05:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
hmm we got some big bazooka boobie mommas in this thread.

*saltman runs thru CC w/ arms out and hands open*

salty
*CARA KICKS SALT ONE SWIFT KICK*