Old 10-13-2005, 09:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Wtf???

Poison- Phenomena

Old 10-13-2005, 10:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
i like it. ah find allyuh gehin real harsh. like allyuh jus find poison is a big pappyshow

buh i'd wear it....if it was another color
Old 10-13-2005, 10:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 405
the only WTF i seeing is di dyam white shoes! WHY PEOPLE WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?!?!? NO WHITE SHOES!! di only ting should be white about shoes is tennis shoes. not even old navy slippers should come in white...aaaauuugh!!!...i can't even get past di shoes to comment on di flippin costume

Last edited by djhummingbird; 10-13-2005 at 10:41 PM..
Old 10-13-2005, 10:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,308
NAH....that is the only comment I can muster up.

Following Natty: "CRAP"
Old 10-13-2005, 10:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Originally Posted by djhummingbird
the only WTF i seeing is di dyam white shoes! WHY PEOPLE WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?!?!? NO WHITE SHOES!! di only ting should be white about shoes is tennis shoes. not even old navy slippers should come in white...aaaauuugh!!!...i can't even get past di shoes to comment on di flippin costume

Damn, I ain't even see the shoes...
Maybe it's the little peacock eyes looking at me from the arm, wrist and leg bands...or perhaps it's the ugly a$$ makeup and body paint.
Old 10-13-2005, 10:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,775
WTF........... when i find the words i will respond accordingly
Old 10-13-2005, 10:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 644
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Poison- Phenomena

Court Dancer 2k6
Old 10-13-2005, 11:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Okay i couldn't resist
i had to revisit this ugly arse pic
i thought maybe it was the models then
i was like no........then i saw the tacky white shoes
and then i said to myself nah its probably the hiddeous body
paint and makeup
then i gave it another luck and thought to myself
that shite is just plain "FUGLY" - facking ugly
Old 10-13-2005, 11:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Originally Posted by trini_chic
Okay i couldn't resist
paint and makeup
It looks like somebody with a blue fist punched girl on the right in her eye!
Old 10-13-2005, 11:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by trini_chic
Okay i couldn't resist
paint and makeup
Old 10-13-2005, 11:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

It looks like somebody with a blue fist punched girl on the right in her eye!

yep.......
Old 10-13-2005, 11:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,308
Originally Posted by Honikane
Court Dancer 2k6
It look like it is going to be a few court dancer for 2K6
Old 10-13-2005, 11:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by Honikane
Court Dancer 2k6
Wow, now that was uncalled for. Court Dancer.
Old 10-13-2005, 11:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 56,873
Poison- Phenomena

Ok, 1st I thought "dayum that shyt is ugly" but then I looked and imagined it in another color like blue.......would have a whole different effect.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-14-2005, 01:11 AM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,951
Exclamation

thats IP's "Pride" knock off