Old 07-19-2004, 03:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,037
Wow...

You would think that Carnival was tomorrow with the amount of Mas related info I getting in my mail these days...

Check this out...

Click Here!!!
Old 07-19-2004, 03:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,711
free alcohol every day to get your mind right
Old 07-19-2004, 03:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
You would think that Carnival was tomorrow with the amount of Mas related info I getting in my mail these days...

Check this out...

Click Here!!!
Wow that entire package looks identical to Island Events vacations. Including all the frequently ask questions and answers. All they missing are the same two planes flying in on the website.
Old 07-19-2004, 05:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,629
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
free alcohol every day to get your mind right
ent... i wonder if dem also have "from tobago" leg??
Old 07-19-2004, 05:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,711
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
ent... i wonder if dem also have "from tobago" leg??

Old 07-19-2004, 05:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY

Check this out...

Click Here!!!
I remember they had packages last year, I guess business is good :p
Old 07-19-2004, 07:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 601
Those packages seem real expensive.