Old 09-12-2005, 05:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,016
Would you give up...

any fetes so you can pay for your mas?
Old 09-12-2005, 05:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

is this ah trick question?
Old 09-12-2005, 05:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
if i can't play mas and not go to fete, there's no way I'm going that goes hand in hand
Old 09-12-2005, 05:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,139
No
jus gotta make sure i have enuff money for everything
file my taxes as soon as i get my stub end of Jan
the money wud be wired to my acct within 3 wks
plu i dont rememba the parties being dat expensive
they were like $20 US which good compared to our parties up here
Old 09-12-2005, 05:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 225
Insomnia is all I have to make it for and I good with parties.
Old 09-12-2005, 07:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
Originally Posted by PtHova
No
I never played mas, eh...but I don't think I'll ever give up fetes to play mas...but you sound just like me...'cept my taxes doh take a whole 3 weeks...
Old 09-12-2005, 07:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,224
nah, no need too. cuz i could still jump up on mon and tues....ah jus cyah cross de stage
Old 09-12-2005, 07:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
Originally Posted by sharkbait
nah, no need too. cuz i could still jump up on mon and tues....ah jus cyah cross de stage
Girl...shhh...de mas people does get vex...
Old 09-12-2005, 08:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Girl...shhh...de mas people does get vex...
daiz dey business.

if they throw mih out...ah will jus jump back in on aripita ave
Old 09-12-2005, 08:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

daiz dey business.

if they throw mih out...ah will jus jump back in on aripita ave

there yuh go
Old 09-12-2005, 08:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,605
gyull u can still cross teh stage yes
Old 09-12-2005, 08:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
saucywow

YES I done know I only going Amnesia (if ah get ah free ticket),Panorama,maybe Jamboree, Eyes Wide Shut, Beach House or Tribe Fete. Dah is it....anything else I have to get in for free, I eh paying.
Old 09-12-2005, 08:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
gyull u can still cross teh stage yes
yeah, me and mih cousins used to jump across de stage both times on monday...but on tuesday we used to get "kindly kicked out"

cuz is not like dey coulda watch 5 teenage girls and cuss dem out
Old 09-12-2005, 08:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
any fetes so you can pay for your mas?
Why you asking answers ?
Old 09-12-2005, 09:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 597
Originally Posted by PtHova
No
LAdy the fete prices went up last year, but if you are able to get early bird Bachannal Weds and UWI they aint too bad.