Old 09-07-2006, 08:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,044
And the winner is.....

Well I now hearing IP deposit will be 150US, not a surprise to most folks, but after having a tough couple of weeks deciding on which band to play with, its looking like Tribe will be the winner second time around...going with the familiar

I will miss out being a Nubian (my absolute and only favorite, ok...well maybe Sacred Sand as second) but narrowed my costume choices down to Jamette, Fireman or Dame Lorraine(option A). What you guys think?
Old 09-07-2006, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,738
Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
Well I now hearing IP deposit will be 150US, not a surprise to most folks, but after having a tough couple of weeks deciding on which band to play with, its looking like Tribe will be the winner second time around...going with the familiar

I will miss out being a Nubian (my absolute and only favorite, ok...well maybe Sacred Sand as second) but narrowed my costume choices down to Jamette, Fireman or Dame Lorraine(option A). What you guys think?
I think . . .
NUBIANS
Old 09-07-2006, 08:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,044
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
I think . . .
NUBIANS
It sweet fuh so, but I made up my mind....*for now*
Old 09-07-2006, 08:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
There's so many too choose ... but that option A
Dame Lorraine is nice.
Old 09-07-2006, 09:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,304

I like Lorraine but Fireman and Jammette are two "different" costumes that you may not get the chance to wear again.
Old 09-08-2006, 04:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
Well, I love Dame Lorraine but I find that Nubians is fire as well.

What colours have you played in the past?
Old 09-08-2006, 09:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Well, I love Dame Lorraine but I find that Nubians is fire as well.

What colours have you played in the past?
R u still trying to decide off those three?
Old 09-08-2006, 10:08 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 601

Is option A the one with the flowers? I was looking at that the other day, that costume is gorgeous. I like it as well, but I agree with Prinzez Diva, you wont be seeing a Fireman or a Jamette for a long time.

Nisha lets please play in Fireman
Old 09-08-2006, 03:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
Originally Posted by esq1908 View Post
R u still trying to decide off those three?
I am trying to help QoS decide.

But I am leaning towards Mirage in IP and may end up being a two band ho.
Old 09-08-2006, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 643
Isnt Tribe's deposit $150 as well
Old 09-08-2006, 03:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 56,871

I thought you said you were coming over to IP? Ok, ok personal feelings aside, out of those three you named I think Fireman is the hottest...no pun intended
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-08-2006, 03:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I like Lorraine but Fireman and Jammette are two "different" costumes that you may not get the chance to wear again.
True
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-08-2006, 03:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane View Post
Isnt Tribe's deposit $150 as well
$200
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-08-2006, 03:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 207
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
$200
did they announce prices yet
Old 09-08-2006, 03:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 65
Fireman