Old 08-01-2007, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,306
Why isn't anyone talking about ISIS??

I just got a Tribe booklet () and this one really popped out at me, now this is a top runner for me. Opinions please...

Old 08-01-2007, 06:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 127
I love this one too..but I think that it needs a larger headpiece
Old 08-01-2007, 07:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,654
check SR thread

hot costume but for a frontline it doesn't really stand out.
Old 08-01-2007, 07:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,071
Yeah this was my first pick. I since changed my mind and I am sure I will again...lol
Old 08-01-2007, 09:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Yeah this was my first pick. I since changed my mind and I am sure I will again...lol
Looks like I will too, cause none of my friends are liking it.
Old 08-02-2007, 05:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,235
nope...dont like...not eye catching
Old 08-02-2007, 05:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

that's cute
Old 08-02-2007, 05:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
nope...dont like...not eye catching
I realize that it is always the costumes that no one talks about from the launch the ones that look sick on the road (i.e Sahara Jumbie)
Old 08-02-2007, 05:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,339
you need a prettier woman to model the top pic

i eh care bout the costumes if you got ugly women modeling them

she look like she got hit by a truck and didnt bother to tell anyone

i would rather see moneboo, dev, cara model some of these costumes
Old 08-02-2007, 05:23 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post

, I appreciate that they used a darker model, but I must agree with you. She coulda been prettier, the girl in the book is very pretty.
Old 08-02-2007, 05:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 34,883

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
, I appreciate that they used a darker model, but I must agree with you. She coulda been prettier, the girl in the book is very pretty.
You ppl harsh aint nothing wrong with her **SMH**
Old 08-02-2007, 05:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,235
I realize that it is always the costumes that no one talks about from the launch the ones that look sick on the road (i.e Sahara Jumbie)
true...cause i hated it on the net but it actuallylooked nice in person

she look like she got hit by a truck and didnt bother to tell anyonei would rather see moneboo, dev, cara model some of these costumes
that is wrrrrrrrrrooooooonnnggg....damn it...lol

ummm missy what book is that??????????
Old 08-02-2007, 05:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Her BODY is sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

*puts down the Burger King chicken fries
Old 08-02-2007, 05:31 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,339
dark smark..beauty will always transcend color.

jamaicans worship lady saw..what does that tell us lol

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Old 08-02-2007, 05:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
true...cause i hated it on the net but it actuallylooked nice in person

that is wrrrrrrrrrooooooonnnggg....damn it...lol

[/COLOR]

ummm missy what book is that??????????
Tribe costume booklet