Old 02-22-2007, 04:34 PM   #31 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Credits: 1,131
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
I'm ah carnival jammette and i personally don't have no problem with the Passa Passa but only with the women exposing deh assests, why can't the men expose their assests so i can have all the eye candy i need
I soo agree with this.
Old 02-22-2007, 04:34 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 8,665
Originally Posted by blaCDiablO View Post
Precisely why your foreparents were enslaved

stupid africans
*sigh* Diablo dahlin is the name calling really necessary luv?
Old 02-22-2007, 04:34 PM   #33 (permalink)
RasYardHindian

Credits: 492
Originally Posted by SleepingDawg View Post
You're wrong.
bout wha ..

mi gawn anyway .. yu naw really say a ting?
Old 02-22-2007, 04:35 PM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Gladiator View Post

*shakes head*
me luv you like cook food too
Old 02-22-2007, 04:36 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 172,680
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
i doh know why u acting like jamaica doh have carnival in which people dress up and carry on de same fackin way.

check de bullas in deh tight bikin shorts

dey really tight damn!!.

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...
Old 02-22-2007, 04:37 PM   #36 (permalink)
RasYardHindian

Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
Are u an Gladihater the same person operating under two different user names. poooooooof
go mek yu daddy prescribe yu some meds nah?

here I am telling you I think they are same thing and you call me Gladiator ... *smh*
Old 02-22-2007, 04:37 PM   #37 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 4,001
And the divide between two similiar cultures grows even wider...
Old 02-22-2007, 04:38 PM   #38 (permalink)

Originally Posted by benjie View Post
And the divide between two similiar cultures grows even wider...
isn't it ashame?
Old 02-22-2007, 04:39 PM   #39 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Credits: 1,131
Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
no u may not find them walking around the same event, but they might be screwing the same man. Listen fool, carnival has a deep history behind it, and thus, that makes it way more acceptable that stupid passa passa. Whether u like it or not, we dont care. U have some nerve to come up here and bash someone's culture. How dare u? and u think that passa passa is of high morals? a bunch a back ah yard, jaggabats, parading their dutty vaginas on tv, wining fuh de cameras and making themselves look like whores, is what u prefer to see than colors and mas? negro, not today
Old 02-22-2007, 04:39 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 51,545
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
oh...so I guess you is deh negro that they want to put pon pause
and hit his teeth with a brick.

Old 02-22-2007, 04:39 PM   #41 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Credits: 5,273
Whole day ah bored to rasshole. When ah finally get to I-mix, is just ah pack ah shite. This is extremely dissapointing. Gladiator, you are absolutely classic.
Old 02-22-2007, 04:40 PM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 172,680
this fella hating because when his video's of carnival all de gurlz sexy and sweet.

and when he see's a video of passa passa is ooooogly hoes pon it.

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...
Old 02-22-2007, 04:40 PM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 182
*sigh* Diablo dahlin is the name calling really necessary luv?
whole a dem is a bunch a worthless piece a shit...

Complain bout the simplest shit...

Call dem own people savage, ghetto, and any other thing that comes to a mind that is not their own...

Passa Passa has done more for Jamaica in recent years than mostly anything I can think of...

Fitted Clothes have been worn FOREVER...

some a onu can go suk onu madda...

Old 02-22-2007, 04:40 PM   #44 (permalink)
RasYardHindian

isn't it ashame?
considering when Stone Love playng in BK and everbody up in the place - full a islanders; and no one can tell the difference .....O boy ..
Old 02-22-2007, 04:40 PM   #45 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 859
Originally Posted by Simon S View Post
yu ever been to a dance in Jamaica ?

whats the definition?

you know history? what the significance of it being done before Ash Wednesady....

and dont be an ass...NO ONE GIVES A SHIT BOUT CULTURAL ASPECTS ANYMORE .....ALL IT IS IS A GOOD TIME .......

different music same ting
soooooooooooooo not true...maybe the majority of ppl who go, go for a good time and could care less...but there are alot of people (trinidadians, esp.) who can relate to and enjoy the cuktural significance of what goes on in T&T for Carnival...