Old 01-15-2004, 12:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
Question Who's who in Carnival Central

I hope you guys all look the same like your member photos
Otherwise I'm going to by past you guys during carnival
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 01-15-2004, 12:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593
I do and will neva change:p
Old 01-15-2004, 12:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Who's who in Carnival Central

Originally posted by Pebbles362436
I hope you guys all look the same like your member photos
Otherwise I'm going to by past you guys during carnival
since I'm not relaxing my hair anymore & it's impossible to keep it straight in TNT my hair will be curly other than that I'll look the same
Old 01-15-2004, 01:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Cool, but it's going to be so hard I think. I hope I don't go up to the wrong people and start talking to them. That's the other thing I'm always changing my hair color.

Trini2bk what section you playing in?
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 01-15-2004, 01:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Pebbles, you and I will be in the same boat. I don't even have a pic up.
Old 01-15-2004, 01:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Originally posted by zenzele1

me either, I like being "Anonymus Oil" to most (except for the folks who know me)..Pebbles yuh safe we in the same section + we have the same links in common!
Old 01-15-2004, 01:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
me either, I like being "Anonymus Oil" to most (except for the folks who know me)..Pebbles yuh safe we in the same section + we have the same links in common!
I am as anonymus as anonymus gets Oil you will be my guide as usual
Old 01-15-2004, 02:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
I think I look the same as my pics..
Old 01-15-2004, 02:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Zenzele, I personally don't like doing the picture thing because of all the weirdos out in the world. But during carnival it's almost impossible to avoid the people who take yuh mug shots when yuh drunk and post them where ever they want anyway. I got busted a couple of times and some of my peeps do it just to be funny. So sometimes I feel it's almost impossible to be anonymous.

Oil, we cool but I have this strange feeling that we know all the same people babe cause the world so small. But I'll make sure and give you all my numbers in Trinidad. So yuh could make sure and find meh.:)

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 01-15-2004 at 03:57 PM..
Old 01-15-2004, 02:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,148
Originally posted by zenzele1
girl u can rep for me cuz u playin in the section i wanted to play in and we both Haitian
do the damn thang girl
Have Fun For Me
Old 01-15-2004, 03:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,400
Originally posted by PtHova
girl u can rep for me cuz u playin in the section i wanted to play in and we both Haitian
do the damn thang girl
Have Fun For Me
boo hoo cry a sea of tears.
Old 01-15-2004, 03:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,148
Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
boo hoo cry a sea of tears.

ggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:
boy if i eva make it there
humph, i cant even say what ill do to u

Old 01-15-2004, 03:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,400
Originally posted by PtHova
ggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:
boy if i eva make it there
humph, i cant even say what ill do to u

like u would find me. tnt is home territory, no restriction, i out on the roam like a madman, im in my own world, i have no time for the average joe's.lol. tnt here i come. ketch me if u can but guarenteed u won't
Old 01-15-2004, 04:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Pebbles,

I aint really worried about folks getting my pic. I am just too computer challenged to figure out how to post one on imix. lol. I am looking forward to meeting all you guys.

PT, Haitian massive will be in full affect and I will be waving that rag.

If ya'll see a crazy Haitian girl waving a flag and getting on bad in a band, that will be me.
Old 01-15-2004, 04:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Re: Re: Who's who in Carnival Central

Originally posted by amprincess
since I'm not relaxing my hair anymore & it's impossible to keep it straight in TNT my hair will be curly other than that I'll look the same
Same hear, except mines will have a nice full- fluff look