Old 12-13-2006, 12:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,772
Who ready fuh de road...?

anybody somebody everybody screeeeeeeeeeeeeeam

ME AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH
Old 12-13-2006, 12:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
Not me...still have alot of things to take care of....the excitement really isn't there yet.
Old 12-13-2006, 01:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,071
no ticket yet

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1 View Post
Not me...still have alot of things to take care of....the excitement really isn't there yet.
Yeah i agree...i would be more excited if i had ticket...i been workin out though.. i starting to look ready for di road jus need a ticket
Old 12-13-2006, 01:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
ME ME ME...I am ready
Old 12-13-2006, 01:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
I am!!

Costume -check

Boots -check

Makeup -check

Accessories -check

Carnival body -still working on that one
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-13-2006, 01:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I am!!

Costume -check

Boots -check

Makeup -check

Accessories -check

Carnival body -still working on that one
Where yuh fete tickets?
Old 12-13-2006, 02:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 990
help me ...........I still need sneakers for my section

http://www.legacycarnival.com/sectio...prarietown.htm
Old 12-13-2006, 02:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Where yuh fete tickets?
I don't even study that until I reach Trini. I'll be there from the 7th so plenty time to take care of that
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-13-2006, 02:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post

Have you checked the sneaker thread? GH has posted just about every sneaker combination imagineable. But that costume would look wicked w/ some nice knee length moccasins.
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-13-2006, 02:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 990
Have you checked the sneaker thread? GH has posted just about every sneaker combination imagineable. But that costume would look wicked w/ some nice knee length moccasins.
ok let me go check.......thanks
Old 12-13-2006, 03:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Nope Nope and nope.. I have to get myself together I real lapsin
Old 12-13-2006, 03:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
I agree... to keep up with the theme...
Old 12-13-2006, 03:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
As i eat my lettuce filled wrap
yeah i almost ready for the road.

Last edited by pebblesjt; 12-13-2006 at 07:44 PM..
Old 12-13-2006, 05:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
As i eat my lettuce filled wrap
yeah i almost read for the road.
yeh girl, workout time!!!
Old 12-13-2006, 07:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post

dats a nice costume