Old 10-31-2005, 11:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 6,649
Who Playing in Songbird again?

Ah cant remember......... But what ah could remember is that Song Bird was the baddest, most detailed, most beeeauitful costume in the IP camp. $600 is worth it. So meh fat wallet ladies.... dont feel bad.

All meh fellas in Forbidden Berry. We made a very very very good choice. It BAD! And the pants long too..past the knee.

ah gone!
Old 10-31-2005, 11:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,342

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 11-01-2005, 01:37 AM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 3,839
Yes!
Old 11-01-2005, 04:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,791
u in trinidad awot?
Old 11-01-2005, 07:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Peeper

Credits: 1,348
Originally Posted by DR. SILK
Ah cant remember......... But what ah could remember is that Song Bird was the baddest, most detailed, most beeeauitful costume in the IP camp. $600 is worth it. So meh fat wallet ladies.... dont feel bad.

All meh fellas in Forbidden Berry. We made a very very very good choice. It BAD! And the pants long too..past the knee.

ah gone!
whappen...u in tnt.... well any ways..i playing in irridescent devils...so we could take a wine...anesha say she playing in sundance ....me eh know who else so far....
Old 11-01-2005, 08:16 AM   #6 (permalink)

BADDEST B!ATCH COSTUME!!!!! I FRONT & FRICKIN CENTER!!!!

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 11-01-2005, 09:45 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 99,702
i playin in songbird thru brownskin... lol.. i goh be borrowin she wings

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 11-01-2005, 09:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
i playin in songbird thru brownskin... lol.. i goh be borrowin she wings

well good luck with all that
Old 11-01-2005, 09:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 672
i think you should voice your opinion on all the section
Old 11-01-2005, 10:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill

was that sarcasm or no ? because i'll do it
Old 11-01-2005, 10:08 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 672
Old 11-01-2005, 10:21 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,313
Holla!
Old 11-01-2005, 11:00 AM   #13 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally Posted by bigbumpertrini
whappen...u in tnt.... well any ways..i playing in irridescent devils...so we could take a wine...anesha say she playing in sundance ....me eh know who else so far....
Ah pass through fuh the weekend.
But Real people we know playin in this band. And because we could mix up and drink from any truck everybody getting ah wine.
Old 11-01-2005, 11:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally Posted by kill Bill
Fantasy did dat already....I not studying all the sections...but Songbird was real outstanding.

But whoever playing in Pride Frontline...the back piece blocking yuh ass. So ah guess ah not wining on you.
Old 11-01-2005, 11:06 AM   #15 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,657
Simply jealous!!!