Old 10-03-2008, 01:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Who let she out like this?

Who mother is this? she should get a ticket for looking like this.
who-let-she-out-like-6138-dsc_7765.jpg  who-let-she-out-like-6138-dsc_7766.jpg  
Old 10-03-2008, 01:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

what de phuck is dat?
Old 10-03-2008, 02:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

i think i just threw up a little in my mouth
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 10-03-2008, 02:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

o good dear
Old 10-03-2008, 06:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kitten View Post
Who mother is this? she should get a ticket for looking like this.
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 10-03-2008, 07:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hyper Spice

Errrr........is that really for real.........please if anybody know this woman.....i need to know if she really stepped out her house looking like that.

F**KING HELL
Old 10-03-2008, 08:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
eww

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 10-03-2008, 08:42 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ahoooooo

jamcrew, dat ur girlfriend?

lol but for real na...

what de hell happend dere ... WHY is all i askin....
yu lucky i aint got in no drinks.....
Old 10-03-2008, 09:14 AM   #9 (permalink)

OMG!!!! Facking ewwww man...
Old 10-03-2008, 10:01 AM   #10 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

not kool...
Old 10-03-2008, 10:56 AM   #11 (permalink)

lawdddd and whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy she have to got de st.kitts flag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bah ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeee she done see they aint recognise us in tourism and culture music

and she gone do this?????????????????????????????????????????????????

we dead now we gone een now
Old 10-03-2008, 11:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Dat might just be de worse ting I ever see. Da fuk?
Old 10-03-2008, 11:07 AM   #13 (permalink)

dat is wat have Sir Dutty busy dese days.............he hitting dat left, right, center and blindfolded.
Old 10-03-2008, 11:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Old 10-03-2008, 11:28 AM   #15 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

I wonder what NYPD was thinking when they see her?