Old 08-26-2011, 05:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,881
who gunna be be on the parkway for labour day ??

This nottttt a link up... i dont wanna see any of u.. i just want to know who`s going.
Old 08-26-2011, 06:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Wink

Originally Posted by King-NicK View Post
This nottttt a link up... i dont wanna see any of u.. i just want to know who`s going.
+ 10 Dumb ass. LMAO I must be rubbing off on you Nick.
Old 08-26-2011, 06:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kakez868

Is This Post Via Your Google Tv?
Old 08-26-2011, 06:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 218,940
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
+ 10 Dumb ass. LMAO I must be rubbing off on you Nick.

what time we meetin?
Old 08-26-2011, 06:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Lr
Old 08-26-2011, 07:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Steups

Originally Posted by Kakez868 View Post
Is This Post Via Your Google Tv?
Hey Kakez stop hating on Nick's Google TV.LOL

Originally Posted by njtrini View Post

what time we meetin?
As long as you promise NOT to show up with all of bacchanlmix on the Parkway. Then lol

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 08-26-2011, 07:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,468,379
It has been yrs since i been to NY , No i wont be there to see UGLY Fat Bklyn women in action
Old 08-27-2011, 05:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
love

i had a dream i was touching up and fondling these girls on the parkway .lolol something is wrong with me smh

i want some 90 degree weather tho

and yes its (via sony google tv)
Old 08-27-2011, 05:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kakez868

i had a dream i was touching up and fondling these girls on the parkway .lolol something is wrong with me smh

Well, Now That You Know That...What Do You Think Of The Fact You Came In Here To Tell Us That?
Old 08-27-2011, 05:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
love

i sure u have some twinkys or some other snacks in ur house.
Old 08-27-2011, 05:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kakez868

i sure u have some twinkys or some other snacks in ur house.

You Got It, Skrap..
Old 08-27-2011, 06:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 667,749

glad u know
Old 08-27-2011, 06:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,610
every year i say i aint fukkin wit dat shit no more but i always find myself in the vicinity... i might go to a party or two but i aint touchin the parkway this year.. that shit is dead

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 08-27-2011, 07:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
love

Originally Posted by Kakez868 View Post
Well, Now That You Know That...What Do You Think Of The Fact You Came In Here To Tell Us That?
Originally Posted by LucianSweetie26 View Post
glad u know

SMD. i know u can fitt alot in that mouth of urs
Old 08-27-2011, 07:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
Kakez868

LoL, #################### You Wild Pussy.

You Some Eat Yuh' Step Sister Out Type ####################, You Inviting ####################s To Your Privates Like We Still In That Basement Your Uncle Molested You In :