Old 03-16-2006, 10:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 132
who did you play with for JOUVET

I play with CoCo Devils, I had mad fun.
Old 03-16-2006, 12:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
Originally Posted by mandingo
I play with CoCo Devils, I had mad fun.
We ended up playing with Cin and had a ball!
Old 03-16-2006, 12:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

YellowDevils and I had ah frickin fabulous TIME!!!
who-did-you-play-jouvet-j-ouvert-yellowdevilsinwaterme.jpg  
Old 03-16-2006, 12:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,369
with skin.
young crowd.
felt dirty whining on 16 year olds

but the group was fun to run with.

2k7 i'm going to find a group closer to my age range
Old 03-16-2006, 12:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,073
YellowDevils and I had ah frickin fabulous TIME!!!
amen to dat!!
Old 03-16-2006, 12:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

hold up...it had a water truck?? how de hell did i miss that?
Old 03-16-2006, 12:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
hold up...it had a water truck?? how de hell did i miss that?

what kinda question is that? yuh weren't around when deh water truck and another truck sped off and had peeps running more than ah mile to catch up with them while they got prepared to hose peeps off on deh foreshore...just before we got to deh stadium?

oops what kinda question is that...you were GONE!!!!
Old 03-16-2006, 12:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,703
section 8 was great. i w/ dem again nex yr.

salty
Old 03-16-2006, 12:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

what kinda question is that? yuh weren't around when deh water truck and another truck sped off and had peeps running more than ah mile to catch up with them while they got prepared to hose peeps off on deh foreshore...just before we got to deh stadium?

my friends still rubbin my actions from that day in my face, i cant even deny it. i was beyond gone. but boi it was fun. next year for sure!
Old 03-16-2006, 12:59 PM   #10 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 204

Old 03-16-2006, 01:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03

ooh goodness.....imagine...nothing to eat and only alcohol in deh morning....watch peeps just sprinting along deh foreshore that was hilarious!!!!!
Old 03-16-2006, 01:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,369
ooh goodness.....imagine...nothing to eat and only alcohol in deh morning....watch peeps just sprinting along deh foreshore that was hilarious!!!!!
and the people who ended up on the side of the road drunk
Old 03-16-2006, 01:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey

well that's always hilarious to see
Old 03-16-2006, 01:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03

Love the siggy hun
*dayummm I am just too good*
Old 03-16-2006, 01:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
those are fightin words!