Pork Mout
Credits: 3,614
Who Aint Get In Ip
Ok its official
.......I got my really nice rejects letter from IP today...which basically stated that I was too late and mah section was too full....sounds fair doesnt it.....NNNNNOOOOOTTTWhen I sent mah registration, a month ago before they even closed registration.....Tiffany told me that fairies, devils,rainbow,guardian of hope, earth was still open...and I put down 3 ah dem sections just in case..... so I guess mah fairy dreams are over .....this will be my first time at TnT carnival...what a start..it cah only get better from here. so my conclusion....me bubbies too big.....but thats all right....I guess I will just have to shake dem in another Band....Imixers any suggestions ![]() Thanks to all the imixers that tried to help mah!!!!!!!!....but ah still pon file so yah never know ![]()
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Credits: 204
I am sorry to hear that you weren't able to get in the band. I hope that you are able to get in another band of your choice. I saw some costumes from Hart that were nice to me. |
Credits: 19,792
So why yuh didn't ask if there was any room left in de Lara section? ![]() |
Credits: 56,871
Seriously, check out Poison, some of their sections are nice and you'll definitely have a great time. If I were playing in Poison I'd probably go with Damita Jo. Harts is looking nice and check out Legacy too.
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Credits: 1,038
ooh ohhh poorr baby no wings for you next year huh ?doh worry yuh could still play a real mas with a real mas band so yuh first carnival will be a REAL CARNIVAL !! cause if de costume doh love yuh the mas will!! |
Credits: 8,193
sorry to hear that. but trust me once you drink your rum and the music hit your sould you ain't going to remember if you have clothes on! so don't stress the costume scene. i'm sure you will find a costume you like
Credits: 14,230
try skandal-us or genesis, they have some rell nice costumes out this year.
Pork Mout
thanks fellow imixers........
trust de imixers to mek mah feel better ![]()
Credits: 8,193
Keisha!!! Look At This!!!!
Pork Mout
I not sure which is de Lara section....but I had down Fairies, Devils, Rainbow and Gaurdian of hope( de on e in ur pic)
Pork Mout
very pretty...and red being my favourite colour...ME LIKE which band is that.... but although costume is important to me....the package is equally important so just let me know who to avoid....that is the bands that dont give good food...or de ones lacking drinks
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 464
www.poison.co.tt |
Pork Mout
Thanks I see....but it doesnt seem to be an all inclusive section....is it????
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
I had Guardian of Hope, Rain, and Sundance as my options and they gave me Guardian of Hope. People are saying that it may be Rain. |

.......I got my really nice rejects letter from IP today...which basically stated that I was too late and mah section was too full....sounds fair doesnt it.....NNNNNOOOOOTTT

.gif)

no wings for you next year huh ?doh worry yuh could still play a real mas with a real mas band so yuh first carnival will be a REAL CARNIVAL !! cause if de costume doh love yuh the mas will!!