Old 01-29-2007, 09:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,336
whining in the stores

Do u do this?
The closer u get to leaving carry your ipod or mp3 every where so u can listen to the music
and start to whine or dance everywhere.

When i am in the stores waiting online I find my self doing an indiscreet wine?

Tell me where the vaps does hit yah

train, work i know wunna does be bussing up the chairs at work.

Where are u whining and u know u shouldn't be?

Last edited by pebblesjt; 01-29-2007 at 10:21 PM..
Old 01-29-2007, 11:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 255
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Do u do this?
The closer u get to leaving carry your ipod or mp3 every where so u can listen to the music

You got issues...
Old 01-30-2007, 01:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,752
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Do u do this?

just this past Saturday i was in the Rainbow on Flatbush and Tilden and they had a Grenadian soca station on and i started gettin bad right there (2 of the ruff wyners were with me....lol)

i was peltin waist like garbage....and everybody just watchin me.......

oh well........
Old 01-30-2007, 03:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,336
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
You got issues...
nah i don't have issues just enjoying my culture

Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline View Post
just this past Saturday i was in the Rainbow on Flatbush and Tilden and they had a Grenadian soca station on and i started gettin bad right there (2 of the ruff wyners were with me....lol)

oh well........
Old 01-30-2007, 04:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 380
I get it anyday - is ah good ting I can tek a wine and people don't have to see. But sometimes the song just hit you and you start to take a furious rotation and suddenly remember where u are.
Old 01-30-2007, 04:20 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 391

Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline View Post

oh well........

You is my kindah woman. Being yuhself!
Doh leh nobody cramp yuh style and limit yuh hapiness!
Life too short.
Daiz why I love music and fete and carnival.
Smiles and happy faces all ahround.
If that is not a great ting
What de hell is?