Old 01-29-2007, 10:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,459
Where's the Salybia/ Beach House thread?

I thought I had made up my mind on Beach House but Salybia seems to have the better reviews.

Why should I go to one over the other? Is there really a big difference, granted they are both All-Inclusives, I get the same types of drinks/ food/ atmosphere/ Vibe etc. The only difference I'm seeing right now is the price. Where should I go and why?

*Keep in mind I have never experienced either and have nothing to go by apart from what I have heard.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:41 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,239
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I thought I had made up my mind on Beach House but Salybia seems to have the better reviews.

Why should I go to one over the other? Is there really a big difference, granted they are both All-Inclusives, I get the same types of drinks/ food/ atmosphere/ Vibe etc. The only difference I'm seeing right now is the price. Where should I go and why?

*Keep in mind I have never experienced either and have nothing to go by apart from what I have heard.

Nah girl, trust me, not the same...
Old 01-29-2007, 10:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Nah girl, trust me, not the same...
I getting better doubles and bake an shark?
Old 01-29-2007, 10:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 283

the only thing different is salybia is a older crowed than beach house . ....i perfer beach house for location and crowed, and i can do without the performance for a couple of hours
Old 01-29-2007, 10:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
the only thing different is salybia is a older crowed than beach house . ....i perfer beach house location , and i can do with out the performance for a couple of hours
ok so Salybia have performances and Beach House has none I could really do without that for real, besides I going to see them at UWI that night anyways...
Old 01-29-2007, 10:53 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,110
The food is nice at Beach House but I heard the food is better Salybia.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:57 AM   #7 (permalink)

ok so Salybia have performances and Beach House has none I could really do without that for real, besides I going to see them at UWI that night anyways...
exactly , well last year i saw destra i can't remember if anyone else performed....but it was not a big performance just something little u know . ........am sure which ever one u pick u will have a time ........i will be in beach house for sure

wait u should go so i can drop off my money onetime yes ......
Old 01-29-2007, 10:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
The food is nice at Beach House but I heard the food is better Salybia.
yes the food was nice ...... let me tell u i love my belly .
Old 01-29-2007, 10:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
exactly , well last year i saw destra i can't remember if anyone else performed....but it was not a big performance just something little u know . ........am sure which ever one u pick u will have a time ........i will be in beach house for sure

wait u should go so i can drop off my money onetime yes ......
besides the food, what else or is that it? I hope the vibes was nice, and not too much posing off?
Old 01-29-2007, 11:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 11,110
besides the food, what else or is that it? I hope the vibes was nice, and not too much posing off?
THAT IS DEF. was not. I had a time when Destra hit the stage. I wine so hard meh hip bone was hurting in UWI,
Old 01-29-2007, 11:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

THAT IS DEF. was not. I had a time when Destra hit the stage. I wine so hard meh hip bone was hurting in UWI,
oh boy, i can't get damaged there nah I want to be in good shape for UWI yes, lol

*I will make a decision this week as I have to get my advance tix!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:07 AM   #12 (permalink)

HELL NO no posing off at all VIBES FOR SO ! ............
Old 01-29-2007, 11:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

lol ...u a mess
Old 01-29-2007, 11:39 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,239
Salybia:

Old 01-29-2007, 11:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Salybia:

Whey look at people
damn i gotta get a straw hat....