Old 11-25-2005, 04:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,302
Where meh stickers...

I know most people done have their ticket, costume, hotel and everything else but I know many of you are still sticking!

So, all the stickers, what do you still have to do?

I am still looking for meh ticket
Old 11-25-2005, 04:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,869
ticket paid,costume paid everything done can't wait for Feb 14th
Old 11-25-2005, 04:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
ticket paid,costume paid everything done can't wait for Feb 14th

YEAH YEAH!!!!!!

I shall NEVER be ah sticker when it comes to Carnival time!!!! Never I said, never shall I ever allow such ah thing to be
Old 11-25-2005, 04:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
imma sticker....i still doh have meh ticket
Old 11-25-2005, 05:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,703
ticket - check
hotel - check
costume - double check
fete tickets - triple check
company to the fetes -

Old 11-25-2005, 05:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
I just gaw get fete tickets
Old 11-25-2005, 06:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,387
I just need to get my plane tickets as well. I am not worried though
Old 11-25-2005, 06:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Well for all you stickers, we still have seats available. Not many, but check the site:

www.islandsoulpromotions.com