Old 02-23-2009, 12:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,822
Where is the Live Feed for TnT Carnival!

steups...who bringing it
Old 02-23-2009, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,066
Here

Look Meh Here Wid Meh Heavy T Bumpa

wha more do you want
Old 02-23-2009, 12:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,958
steups.....i kno CTNT bringing it live but now i cant get connected cuz too much ppl on the damn feed....steupssssssssssssssss

Watch Live Online TV Channels - CTNT World - CNews
or
CTNTWORLD.com Media Player - Live Video and Audio from Trinidad & Tobago

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-23-2009, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,607
Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
steups.....i kno CTNT bringing it live but now i cant get connected cuz too much ppl on the damn feed....steupssssssssssssssss

Watch Live Online TV Channels - CTNT World - CNews
or
CTNTWORLD.com Media Player - Live Video and Audio from Trinidad & Tobago
they showin some interview from last thursday. u not missin a thing
Old 02-23-2009, 01:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,958
Originally Posted by direct_effect View Post
ok good.....well i know dem links good for tomorrow.....but wait, no broadcast today then?

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-23-2009, 01:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by direct_effect View Post
daiz what ah sayin..dey showin some stale stale interview....steups...las year they did show monday and tuesday....
Old 02-23-2009, 01:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Red it is for now den
Old 02-23-2009, 01:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,984
Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
Red it is for now den
it look so yes, who truck dem on?
Old 02-23-2009, 01:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
I just watched the Machel and HD interview and I'm not trying to start nothing but for men they looking real suspect and not in a good way.
Old 02-23-2009, 01:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 28,853
Synergy TV from Trinidad & Tobago: Entertainment, News and Sports Television Online --Caribbean --Online Television --English
Old 02-23-2009, 01:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by Kiz View Post
Here

Look Meh Here Wid Meh Heavy T Bumpa

wha more do you want
u have a heavy t trunk....bout bumpa..steups
Old 02-23-2009, 02:13 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,066
Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
I just watched the Machel and HD interview and I'm not trying to start nothing but for men they looking real suspect and not in a good way.
Old 02-23-2009, 03:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 28,853
Gayelle have coverage too

Gayelle the Channel from Trinidad & Tobago: News, Sports and Entertainment Television Online --Caribbean --Online Television --English