Old 02-22-2007, 10:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,408
Where de pics

I wanna see de scandalous girls dem, pose up ting dem....anything.

Carnival been over 2 days, allyuh sticking.

Whoever went...POSTTTTTT DEMMMMM.....ANY BAND!!!
Old 02-22-2007, 11:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
see when yuh aint there fuh yuhself dese people does have yuh like a crack feen lol
Old 02-22-2007, 11:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trini2bk View Post
see when yuh aint there fuh yuhself dese people does have yuh like a crack feen lol
Yuh kno.
Old 02-22-2007, 11:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,307
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Yuh kno.
Jah..put up a post with his pics yet /
Old 02-22-2007, 11:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
Jah..put up a post with his pics yet /
He sticking.
Old 02-23-2007, 01:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

RUDES I askin deh same flickin question! Last year I was posting meh pics immediately...but these so and bleddy so's goin on as though they pics more precious than gold...steups.....
Old 02-23-2007, 01:54 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
RUDES I askin deh same flickin question! Last year I was posting meh pics immediately...but these so and bleddy so's goin on as though they pics more precious than gold...steups.....
I mean, I'm willing to take blury n unfocused. A little sumting will do. From what I saw on t.o. lime, Islandpeople had some of the sweetest girls. I wish I could overlook their disorganization, b/c dem girls deh sweet.
Old 02-23-2007, 01:56 AM   #8 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,508
I mean, I'm willing to take blury n unfocused. A little sumting will do. From what I saw on t.o. lime, Islandpeople had some of the sweetest girls. I wish I could overlook their disorganization, b/c dem girls deh sweet.
you still in here beggin fuh pics... yuh eh tired
Old 02-23-2007, 01:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

steups...dahlin lemme tell yuh this, after yuh eat dinner with deh queen yuh wanna eat regular fish'n'chips again...they have to come correct...why yuh gonna spoil yuh eyesight by TRYING to figure out who is who and what is what in ah blurry pic for? steups...
Old 02-23-2007, 02:02 AM   #10 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,935
www.sistersbehavingbadly.com
Old 02-23-2007, 02:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PJK View Post
STEUPS...hey..this ain't OPP boy...
Old 02-23-2007, 02:09 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
you still in here beggin fuh pics... yuh eh tired
NO.
I wanna boast to the ppl I purposely ain call in a week and show dem my pics of my trip to Trinidad, and how beautiful our women are.
Old 02-23-2007, 02:10 AM   #13 (permalink)

steups...dahlin lemme tell yuh this, after yuh eat dinner with deh queen yuh wanna eat regular fish'n'chips again...they have to come correct...why yuh gonna spoil yuh eyesight by TRYING to figure out who is who and what is what in ah blurry pic for? steups...

Well 1/2 of them can't focus de camera drunk anyhow. lol.
Old 02-23-2007, 02:13 AM   #14 (permalink)

Well 1/2 of them can't focus de camera drunk anyhow. lol.
this is why cameras now have auto focus for just such ah thing
Old 02-23-2007, 02:16 AM   #15 (permalink)

this is why cameras now have auto focus for just such ah thing

Now I need to buy that, b/c juggling a stag, rum n coke, a digi and video camera is very difficult. At one point I was so licorish fuh drinks I had to put down one, guzzle one to free up mih hands.