Old 07-22-2004, 03:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,079
Where de Hebe Nazis?

Hebe.... in support of our dearly beloved Hypnotiq Mas, ... I think we should all attend the Psyche Launch on Sunday. This will give us a chance to see the new costumes, see our own costumes, get familiar with eachother, perform our song, drink, celebrate my birthday etc. ....wha yuh say Hitler?

oh wait, I may be busy I have to pack... carry on.
Old 07-22-2004, 04:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Originally Posted by yanktiguan
Hebe.... in support of our dearly beloved Hypnotiq Mas, ... I think we should all attend the Psyche Launch on Sunday. This will give us a chance to see the new costumes, see our own costumes, get familiar with eachother, perform our song, drink, celebrate my birthday etc. ....wha yuh say Hitler?

Is it this Sunday?
Old 07-22-2004, 04:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,273
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Is it this Sunday?

Yes ma'am, I do think it is
Old 07-22-2004, 05:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan

yes please come support - not only HEBE but oilindecoil needs all the carnival central critics in NY to come out & support on Sun. you won't be disappointed
Old 07-22-2004, 05:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
It is certainly this Sunday, so feel free to pass through. BTW...did I happen to mention that there will be free food & Psyche Mindblowers (our signature drink) so hope to see ya on the inside.

Costume will be displayed promptly at 6:30 so doh miss it!