Old 03-14-2006, 02:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Where can a girl get...

her hands on a blasted DVD???
I better be on one!!!!!
Old 03-14-2006, 02:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,865
i need to know too but i want the version that was on TV since i'm not on the others and i was all over TV
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I better be on one!!!!!
Old 03-14-2006, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,409
I better be on one!!!!!
Piarco airport.
thats where we got ours coming back
Old 03-14-2006, 06:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

I better be on one!!!!!

PIARCO airport when you were departing
Old 03-14-2006, 06:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,998
Yuh siggy is funny TriniEX, like u was trying to get away from that man or what?
Old 03-14-2006, 06:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder
Yuh siggy is funny like u was trying to get away from that man

I WAS....I was like who deh hell is this man?
Old 03-14-2006, 07:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

lol he kinna look like a bald buckwheat

When was that j'ouvet morning?
Old 03-14-2006, 07:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
lol he kinna look like a bald buckwheat

When was that j'ouvet morning?

dayummm dj...nothing gets passed you ahtal
Yup...somewhere in Woodbrook
Old 03-14-2006, 07:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
L O S T

dayummm dj...nothing gets passed you ahtal
Yup...somewhere in Woodbrook
yea; it look like him trying to bruk him wood yes.

man shouldnt tek dem tings so literal
Old 03-14-2006, 07:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
yea; it look like him trying to bruk him wood yes.

man shouldnt tek dem tings so literal

just leave meh to meh own devices...watch meh do meh thing do attempt to latch onto meh...I hate that : *of course I do make exceptions*
Old 03-14-2006, 07:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,313
I want one!!!!
Old 03-14-2006, 08:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

he seemed to enjoy
Old 03-14-2006, 08:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I want one too!!
Old 03-14-2006, 09:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder
he seemed to enjoy

shocking that he did!!!! shocking...yuh should have seen his face when meh foot hit deh back of his head?
Old 03-14-2006, 09:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

it look like u was givin he a karate kick