Old 03-19-2007, 12:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,460
When they cant go KAnival!!!

The talk they does give makes me laugh.

# 1 on dat list is, all of a sudden they going down borough day.
Dont know one shyt about point but now they going for borough day.
Old 03-20-2007, 06:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,115
angry much
Old 03-20-2007, 01:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,120
Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
The talk they does give makes me laugh.

# 1 on dat list is, all of a sudden they going down borough day.
Dont know one shyt about point but now they going for borough day.
Well dat is carnival!
Old 03-20-2007, 02:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,869
*raises hand
I don't know shyt bout point..I trying to find a ways to go borough day..and I went to carnival.
Old 03-26-2007, 10:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,460
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
*raises hand
I don't know shyt bout point..I trying to find a ways to go borough day..and I went to carnival.
u just have a jumbie on yuh LOL and I understand it fully

If i could afford it i would go borough day also.