Old 04-07-2007, 03:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mr Hardwine

Credits: 133
When Is MIAMI carnival 2k7

Please can someone tell me the dates of Miami Carnival???
Old 04-07-2007, 03:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,539
sorry, ..I don't know..

so is it so wonderful , ?
Old 04-07-2007, 04:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 699
Originally Posted by Jabajan Hardwine View Post
Same time as every other year...Columbus Day weekend (October 5-8 this year).

It's very 'wonderful' Chie
Old 04-07-2007, 04:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Same time as every other year...Columbus Day weekend (October 5-8 this year).

It's very 'wonderful' Chie

Are you going to there ?

..great..
Old 04-07-2007, 04:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
Are you going to there ?

..great..
Not sure if I'll have free time then...but if I do then yeah, I'll try and go
Old 04-07-2007, 02:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Not sure if I'll have free time then...but if I do then yeah, I'll try and go

That would be so good .

If you will go there , could you show me some nice picture , like that
Old 04-07-2007, 03:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
That would be so good .

If you will go there , could you show me some nice picture , like that
Yeah no problem...I'm sure there'll be enough pictures floating around
Old 04-07-2007, 05:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
its good eh? I am considering going.
Old 04-07-2007, 08:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
Originally Posted by Jabajan Hardwine View Post
did you mean Broward Carnival??
Anyway both Miami and Broward Carnival is the same weekend every year...Columbus Day weekend (Oct 5-8)
Old 04-07-2007, 09:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Yeah no problem...I'm sure there'll be enough pictures floating around

That's great , I'll be waiting and I hope you will have wonderful time
Old 04-09-2007, 02:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
did you mean Broward Carnival??
Anyway both Miami and Broward Carnival is the same weekend every year...Columbus Day weekend (Oct 5-8)
and u know i was thinkin of tryin broward this year since miami was sooooooooooooo wack!!!!!!!
Old 04-09-2007, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,957
From What I've Been Hearing, Broward Is The Way To Go? I Buyin Meh Plane Tix Soon But I Just Wanna Know What To Do/where To Go, Etc...

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 04-09-2007, 04:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
The fete happenings is still in Miami e.g. Bayside Hut, Devauille (sp?) Hotel, Bongos, Ramada Convention Ctr etc. (No Coconut Grove Convention Ctr again ) BUT the Carnival is happening in Broward with all the artists.
Old 04-09-2007, 05:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
I already got purchased my plane tixs already.I had a ball at Broward Carnival so that is definetely my choice.
Old 04-09-2007, 05:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 168
October 8th