Old 01-17-2006, 02:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
WHEN does the exodus begin?

when people leaving to head to T&T? dates, airline, airport/city, etc??? yeah i maccoing...
Old 01-17-2006, 02:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
when people leaving to head to T&T? dates, airline, airport/city, etc??? yeah i maccoing...
Leaving Ronald Reagan National in DC 2/24-3/3
Old 01-17-2006, 02:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
I will be departing Logan International Airport on Feb 15th @ 7:25...I can't wait!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 02:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
feb 23rd
Old 01-17-2006, 02:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
mentally i departed already.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li

i know thats right
Old 01-17-2006, 02:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149

I physically leave from BWI @ 6am on 2/24.. but like Chun Li, I already left.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
Beautiful answer!!

If I can get a ticket (yes, I have no ticket yet ) I am hoping to depart Feb. 22nd

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 01-17-2006 at 02:50 PM..
Old 01-17-2006, 02:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 6,725
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Beautiful answer!!

If I can get a ticket (yes, I have ticket yet ) I am hoping to depart Feb. 22nd
Feb 23rd once I try once last time to use my miles and bring myself to fork out the money these ppl asking.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Beautiful answer!!

If I can get a ticket (yes, I have ticket yet ) I am hoping to depart Feb. 22nd
we in the same boat, but i am leaving on the 18th. (hopefully) i return on the 4th.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by herbaltees

I physically leave from BWI @ 6am on 2/24.. but like Chun Li, I already left.
Oh! we were almost on the same flight but I changed to National cause it was easier to get a ride.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

people that have connecting flight? what are your thought? i have always flown BWIA to POS from dulles airport. i have heard horror stories from people that do connecting flights into miami and they told me it is better to pay the extra money for a straight flight...

looks like my tenative dates are 2/24-3/4 BWIA from dc/dulles
Old 01-17-2006, 02:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

ooooo quite a few going down on carnival friday so i ent feel so bad! like ah missing real ting and ting
Old 01-17-2006, 02:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Oh! we were almost on the same flight but I changed to National cause it was easier to get a ride.
Sooo Funny! Yeah that is a hike from DC and MARC might not get you there in time.

I live like 15 mins from BWI, so that 6 am won't be kicking my butt too hard.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:52 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
FEBRUARY 22nd to March 1st.
One week of pure BLISS!!!