Old 11-17-2005, 12:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 234
whats with tribe

does anyone know why it is taking them so long to get this website thing together... i am ready to finish pay for this costume and cant do it?... so whats going on... maybe they over sold the band and trying to sort it out, dont know, but to only get the response from them that we will be up soon is not good enough. people paid since august and it is november now and cant finish pay.. is it only tribe or are other bands having the same problem to finish pay?
Old 11-17-2005, 01:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex
does anyone know why it is taking them so long to get this website thing together... i am ready to finish pay for this costume and cant do it?... so whats going on... maybe they over sold the band and trying to sort it out, dont know, but to only get the response from them that we will be up soon is not good enough. people paid since august and it is november now and cant finish pay.. is it only tribe or are other bands having the same problem to finish pay?

so yuh mean to say...yuh cyah call or email them get ah address where yuh could send ah money order and call it george!!!!????
Old 11-17-2005, 04:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 188
i would not worry about it. i have never paid for my costume in full before i reach trinidad. just keep the money in your account and watch your interest grow.
Old 11-17-2005, 05:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by turboex
Try emailing them. I have actually had a great dialogue with them about my costume.
Old 11-28-2005, 03:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Tribe sent me another email today letting me know that in the next few weeks, there will be an online payment option available to all masquaraders. They will send an email notifying everyone of when that will be available.