Old 08-14-2006, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,018
What are your best carnival time memories?

Mine was this yr working with the David Rudder and Tony Hall Production. Didn't play mas but ah get tuh jump up with meh brother and dem in Island people. WITH PICS PLEASE

Last edited by MystiQue Blue; 08-14-2006 at 06:46 PM..
Old 08-14-2006, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,723
Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter
Mine was this yr working with the David Rudder and Tony Hall Production. Didn't play mas but ah get tuh jump up with meh brother and dem in Island people.
JOUVAY, VINCY MAS 2005
Old 08-14-2006, 06:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,412
tnt this year

it was pure madness
Old 08-14-2006, 06:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
StarGyul

Never been to TnT yet soo....
my best carnival was Miami 2000 I think...
Coconut Grove was amazing. I fete, drink, eat, sleep in a corner, fete again, ended up drunk on the beach somewhere with a whole bunch of friends.
Old 08-14-2006, 06:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,018
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
tnt this year

it was pure madness
pics please
Old 08-14-2006, 06:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,412
pics please
click

Last edited by .; 08-14-2006 at 06:50 PM..
Old 08-14-2006, 07:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,367
Originally Posted by StarGyul
Never been to TnT yet soo....
my best carnival was Miami 2000 I think...
Coconut Grove was amazing. I fete, drink, eat, sleep in a corner, fete again, ended up drunk on the beach somewhere with a whole bunch of friends.
neva went tuh cannival in tnt?? gyul yuh doh know wah yuh misson nah
Old 08-14-2006, 07:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,251
Originally Posted by gunta
neva went tuh cannival in tnt?? gyul yuh doh know wah yuh misson nah

not only dat
she have ah trini flag up

stargal is wey yuh born and wah yuh mean yuh have never been to trini carnival
Old 08-14-2006, 07:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hyper Spice

Credits: 246
Well i know there is afew...but last yr NCH.....i was wuking up on my freind back...and nearly fell off........that was too funny.....legs all up in de air and ting.....LOL
Old 08-14-2006, 07:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973
not only dat
she have ah trini flag up

stargal is wey yuh born and wah yuh mean yuh have never been to trini carnival
I'm half trini/half grenadian...

and I left Trinidad when I was 1 year old...went back for a month when I was 6. Dais it.
Old 08-14-2006, 08:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,696
B'dos CropOVer 2006

nuff said
Old 08-14-2006, 08:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Madd Threadaz RIO

Credits: 152
MASH in GT (Guyana) 04... The Carib Camp pic's too wild to show lol Best time I ever had, only in GT baby!
Old 08-14-2006, 08:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,205
Mine was this yr working with the David Rudder and Tony Hall Production. Didn't play mas but ah get tuh jump up with meh brother and dem in Island people. WITH PICS PLEASE

2003 Hotter than Fire when Island Events was with Poison. Peter had Faye and Brent as the male model. IE had some serious male eye candy in the section that year. Plus Drucilla vs Buttercup kept me entertain with their dancing skills on the truck. lol Everytime I see that Destra/Machel it's carnival music video I can't help but to LMAO from the crazy memories as we were about to cross the stage.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 08-14-2006 at 08:39 PM..
Old 08-14-2006, 09:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 396
Seeing and running like mad from a Jab Molassie band one early Carnival Monday morning back in the 70's.
Old 08-14-2006, 09:58 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834

my fav memory was when i played mas for d first time i was 4yrs and was happy 2 play with my school friends