Old 03-24-2005, 12:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 645
What you guys think...

Of a paint band for LI Carnival
Old 03-24-2005, 02:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,274
I think they'll probably get draped up by the cops like those poor guys in Miami....
Old 03-24-2005, 03:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,567
Ill be in it
They was supposed to have one last year but ifall through
I would definately jam in dat Pay to play to
Old 03-24-2005, 04:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,213
Originally Posted by Honikane
Of a paint band for LI Carnival
Like in bodypaint? Isn't it too cold by then?
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-28-2005, 10:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Like in bodypaint? Isn't it too cold by then?
nah...last year I was in shorts and a sleeveless.....
Old 03-28-2005, 08:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 247
as long as they aint go and stretch the paint like yellow devils. i in dat
Old 03-28-2005, 09:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
that sound like fun
Old 03-28-2005, 09:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
Originally Posted by Rinababy
I think they'll probably get draped up by the cops like those poor guys in Miami....
wah happen in miami???
Old 03-28-2005, 10:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by play d devil
as long as they aint go and stretch the paint like yellow devils. i in dat
trust me...no stretching of paint...steupsssss just remembering them cheap bastards make me vex all over again