Credits: 1,773
Was it what you expected?
your Trinidad carnival experience that is?
So i haven't been to Trinidad for carnival in approx. 8 years until now and everyone keeps asking me this question and my answer is HELLZ YEAH i will be there next year i didn't know what de a$$ i was missing ![]() |
Credits: 5,900
I second that!!!!!!!
I there next yr too!!! |
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 914
i with u two ... told u sweetsocalady you'd be sucked in
Credits: 1,103
Credits: 9,307
Looking back now, No it really wasn't what I expected.
IT WAS 1000X BETTER!! THIS HAD TO BE MY BEST YEAR TO DATE! |
Dragon Lizard
Credits: 192
This year I had so much fun, it was so much better than last year and last year I had a ball!!! I AM GOING TO TRINIDAD CARNIVAL EVERY YEAR FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE, GOD WILLING!!
Credits: 1,773
............ i kept it together |
Credits: 4,281
Here nah, I already decide that when dat time reach I will have to have kids in specific months so that they won't interrupt my carnival experience.
I JUST CYAH GIVE CARNIVAL UP!!!! |
Credits: 9,307
I done planned that. |