Old 10-13-2005, 02:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sleepydon

what year was the best year in Miami for carnival?

mine was back in 2001. Thank the lord i made it back home alive after that trip!
Old 10-13-2005, 02:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,861
Not 2002 I thought had much better crop of beautiful women
Old 10-13-2005, 02:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 983
Carnival itself i would say 2004 but my hole Miami trip I would say 2005 hands down
Old 10-13-2005, 02:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 3,759
2000! or was it 99.......i think it was 99. year 2000 was coming and tnt 2000 was near and everyone was wild
Old 10-13-2005, 02:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sleepydon

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Not 2002 I thought had much better crop of beautiful women
i guess you scored in 02 huh?
Old 10-13-2005, 02:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
StarGyul

I think mine was 2001 because of Opa Locka stage
but 2005 was the best Miami trip because I was with my girls and had real fun
Old 10-13-2005, 02:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 983
Originally Posted by STARGYUL
oh yes i forgot about Opa Locka for a min so yes that was the best
Old 10-13-2005, 02:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,113
none of those years even compare to late 90's when Tony Soul was on the road, and Sound City...talk bout big truck showdown, mash up stages and gates!!!

but yeh, Opa Locka days were the best by far.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,680
early to late 90's..... yeah i old.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 3,759
Originally Posted by Socaboy
none of those years even compare to late 90's when Tony Soul was on the road, and Sound City...talk bout big truck showdown, mash up stages and gates!!!
IF..they are not ready
Old 10-13-2005, 03:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Originally Posted by STARGYUL
yes, that was the year!!! i went crazy!!
Old 10-13-2005, 03:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,873

yep, breakin down gates and mashin up stages....wonder why they had trouble changing locations and stuff?
Old 10-13-2005, 03:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,113
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
yep, breakin down gates and mashin up stages....wonder why they had trouble changing locations and stuff?
LOL, I wonder, but those days were by far the best Miami Carnivals, up to now it hasn't come close, specially with this dotish two carnival split up...
Old 10-13-2005, 03:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,680

yeah yeah!!!! and don't fuhget Itchi Baba
Old 10-13-2005, 03:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 174
the last 2 years at opa locka were definitely the best...can't remember what year dat was....dis year was wicked too